1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVV3424 - Share her profile
    ZYVV3424
    • ZYVV3424

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYVV3424 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • B.Ed, Other
    • Aurangabad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she has completed her basic education till intermediate level in Bihar and subsequently went to Maharashtra for graduation (B.P.E) and B.P.E.D from Amrawati university.Having been cleared T.E.T in appearing she joined as a Teacher of physical education in a goverment high school (Arwal) of Bihar. Along with her present job she is also preparing for K.V.S with VERY FAIR CHANCE of success.During her school days she stood first in her class throughout till matriculation.

    About her Family

    we belong to an educated and respected family of our area .Out of the seven brothers (cousins) five are Engineer,one lawer and one S.H.O in Bihar police. 
    Father is a teacher in middle school.Mother was an excellent homemaker( expired in Jan 2015)who fostered the family with high moral values.I, her elder brother is basically a Mechanical Engineering graduate presently working as Scientific officer-"D" with department of Atomic Energy at Kakrapar Atomic Power Station,Gujarat. My wife is B.tech in electronics and communication engineering and working as a Senior Bussiness Analyst in a reputed MNC. Younger brother having completed his b.tech in electrical engineering, worked for a short tenure with reliance communication and then left the job for the preparation of UPSC. 
    With high moral values considering teaching as a suitable job she has proceeded in this career.

    Education

    She has chosen to opt her carrier in the field of Physical Education by completing three year bachelor degree and B.P.E.D in this field.
    

    Occupation

    she aspires to be a professor in college.so after marriage with consent of her spouse she would like to go for M.P.E.D and M.Phill.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Adarsh Vidya Mandir Haspura

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Baba Saheb Nandurkar College Of Physical Education, Yawatmal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bihar Goverment

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Suvarna

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aurangabad, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Comics
    Favourites : 3 mistakes of my life, five point someone, half girlfriend. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights with kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : 3 ediot Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : North indian and Chinese food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    darjeeling, J&K Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Considering the future settlement ,we want an educated and humble groom for our sister belonging to a good family, preferably working with either Govt. of Bihar OR with central Govt. posted in Bihar. However a groom working with a reputed private organization in Bihar with sound academic and family background are also welcome.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Jan, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 10, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles