1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYZ0558 - Share her profile
    • ZYYZ0558

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYZ0558 Last Online 16-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Singrauli
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a simple person with high values. she is  charming, soft spoken, calm, sensible and down to earth. Respects family values and a blend of high thinking and simple living. 
    She has a keen interest in reading and teaching. She is very fond of music and likes singing. She was always been a meritorious student and also won prizes at various levels in singing ,Debate competition,elocution, Essay writing and Other academic and cultural events. 
    She is a active,enthusiastic and optimistic person and always maintain a sweet smile on her face. 
    She is a responsible person and able to maintain the work life balance and attend call of family as and When required. 
    We are looking for a suitable match for our eldest daughter,the one who could complement her and Be worthy life time companion for her.

    About her Family

    Grand Father (Shri G Sharma ) is a Retd Railway Employee, Sr. most in the section. Grandmother is Homemaker. 
    Father (Srikant SHARMA) is a Employee in Coal India Ltd-NCL , Personal department and Mom is a homemaker. 
    One of my Uncle ( Ravikant Sharma) is a Civil Contractor and Aunty is a homemaker. 
    Second uncle (Shashi Kant SHARMA) is Executive in Railways and aunty is home Maker. 
    Fuffa ji (Mr.Premnath )is SDO in PWD ,Patna and Buaa is Homemaker. 
    One of the Sibling CA and CS is working in Coal India Limited as Asst. manager (previously manger credit in Pnb) and other in Reliance Petrochemicals as Engineer(mechanical). 
    Youngest Sibling is CA IPCC Student. 
    We basically belong to Tuturkhi Village in koch thana, Gaya district. We have our establishments in Tuturkhi and Gaya. Our ancestral property and Farm lands are taken care by my uncles in Tuturkhi. Maternal Family belong to Barpa,Aurangabad Bihar. 
    However,due to employment reasons of Grandfather and consequently father, we are resi


    CTET,B.Ed,M.sc in Chemistry from DAVV Indore University Campus.Secured second rank in University.B.sc In Biotechnology from Holker Science College,Indore MP. 
    Being a PMT aspirant she prepared for PMT from Allen Coaching Classes Kota Rajasthan. 
    She did her schooling from Christ Jyoti Convent School Singrauli and Kendriya vidhyalaya Singrauli MP 
    She passed her 12th in Biology stream, CBSE Board from kendriya vidhyalaya Singrauli and was a topper in Biology Section in school. She did her high school from Christ Jyoti School Singrauli.She was in merit in 10 th Board and among school toppers in class 10th also.


    Secondary Classes Chemistry Teacher in Christ Jyoti School. 
    Also aspiring for other competitive exams

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidhyalaya Singrauli and Christ Jyoti Convent School Singrauli MP

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Holkar Science College Indore MP

    • PG College

      DAVV University Campus,School of Chemical Sciences Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Christ Jyoti Sr Secondary School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Rich Dad Poor dad,You can Win, The power of now, The one minute manager,Science Today, Various Novels by Ravindra Singh,Chetan Bhagat and Durjoy Dutta Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak mehta ka ulta chasma, Aaj Tak, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Anything as per requirements Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh,Ladakh,Shimla,Mussorie,Andaman Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a Sensible,Honest, responsible and Caring match. Well educated and placed. Beauty is not the criteria but must be presentable. Must be sensible and a person of values. Preferably non drinker and non smoker. We don't expect him to be perfect in all endeavors but he must be adaptable,optimistic and must be a good human being

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, , Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 22, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles