1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYS1570 - Share her profile
    • ZAYS1570

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYS1570 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Allahabad
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is intelligent,quiet, peace loving and god fearing. 
    She is jovial and respects family values. We are looking for a groom who is well settled, educated and peace loving. He must respect family values.  NON-MAITHILS & THOSE BELONGING TO VATSYA & SAVARN GOTRAS SHOULD NOT CONTACT. Only tolerant people having cool temperament are welcome. Preference is limited to employed B.Tech. and/ or M. Tech degree holders from reputed Institutes or MBA / PGDM  from well known Institutes/ Universities or an Assistant  or Associate Professor in a reputed Central/ State University or even in a Deemed University. THOSE LOOKING FOR B.TECH BRIDE PLEASE EXCUSE. She has done 10th & 12th from ICSE Board. B.SC with Computer Science, Mathematics & Physics AND M.SC.in Computer Science from a renowned  Central University . She did M.TECH in COMPUTER SCIENCE  from another University which has consistently been awarded A+ by NAAC. At present pursuing Ph.D in Computer Science from a Central University. She has passed all the Examinations in 1st Div/ Class with high percentage of marks.

    About her Family

    Her father is Associate Professor in a Central University of the Government of India. She belongs to an academic family. Her Grandfather was an internationally known academician. Her mother is  Ph.D & is basically house-wife. She also works as part-time teacher in a degree college. Her Late Maternal Grandfather was Professor in the PG Department in Bhagalpur University. He was a well-known Scientist. Her father\'s elder brother was a  Professor. He was also working in a Central University. She has a younger brother, who is a commerce Postgraduate.


    M.Sc in Computer Science from University of Allahabad. 
    B.Sc in Physics, Maths & Computer Science from University of Allahabad. 
    12th from ICSE Board, Mary Lucas School, Allahabad.   
    M.Tech. in Computer Science  from a well-known University having NAAC Grade A with 5  Star.


    At present she is doing Ph.D in Compuer Science from A Central University.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Vatsa / Mool: Arai Baar-Arai

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Thrillers &classical English & Hindi Novels Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Historical & mythological serials, Discovery channel & News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Gandhi, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    Groom should be peace loving, having fair complexion, family oriented, tolerant with pleasing nature, non-smoker and non-alcoholic. He should not be of VATSYA OR SAVARNA GOTRA. PREFERABLY A SOFTWARE ENGINEER WITH M.TECH DEGREE. OR MBA WITH M.TECH /B.TECH. He should be Rhesus+, AIDS -ve and non-haemophilc i.e. in all respect

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles