1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWY3575 - Share her profile
    ZWWY3575
    • ZWWY3575

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWWY3575
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech, Advanced Diploma in German
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaskar. We are putting up this profile on behalf of our daughter . A daughter is the happy memories of the past, the joyful moments of the present and the hope and promises of the future. We hereby introduce our bundle of happiness who is now to lit new lanterns to revitalize her imminent life with her new family.  
     
    she is someone who has a zeal for life and is a resilient and fun person to be around. In addition to her interest in gourmet cooking, she is as enthusiastic for creative and lively things. As much as we treasure her modesty, intelligence and generosity, we also appreciate her rationality, courage and endurance. Her most cherished attribute is her dedication for something. 
     
    She has done her M. Tech. (biotechnology) with flying colours as batch topper from WBUT Kolkata, admitted through JNU. 
     
    Currently she is working as a research project fellow to carry out her doctoral work in IGIB, Delhi, a CSIR institute. Her goal in life is to become a successful scientist. She has research publication in renowned international journals. 
     
    She has skilfully made several Madhubani Paintings together with her studies and researches. 
     
    She is inculcated with traditional and family values. She is respectful and dedicated towards family and we are expecting the same. 
     
    P.S. only non-vatsa are encouraged.

    About her Family

    Her mother is doctorate in Sanskrit and father is a Gazetted Officer in Cabinet Secretariat. She has a younger brother pursuing B.Tech from National Institute of Technology, Delhi. Her elder paternal uncle is Electrical Superintending Engineer in Bihar Electricity Board and younger one is a science teacher. She has three maternal uncles, elder one is Senior Project Manager in Indian Oil Corporation Limited, second one is IPS, DIG(adm) in NSG and youngest works with Punjab National Bank as Chief Manager. One of her cousins is CA and rest are engineers.

    Education

    Schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya J.N.U campus, New Delhi. B.Tech and M.Tech in Biotechnology. 
    Rank first (own branch) and second(overall) in the order of merit in B. Tech. 
    Holding first rank in M.tech
    

    Occupation

    Woking as research project fellow in CSIR - Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, J.N.U Campus

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Banasthali University

    • PG College

      West Bengal University of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Advanced Diploma in German

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      CSIR IGIB

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Film-making, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Techno, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Godan, Kamayni, Rashmirathi, Saket, Pranamya Devta - Harimohan Jha, A thousand splendid suns, By the river Piedra I sat down and wept, Custody, Journey to Ithaca, A Suitable Boy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Tom and Jerry Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Indian gourmet Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A decent, respectful person who belongs to a well cultured, family with respect for tradition and culture. He should be compatible in terms of educational qualification and understanding.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Research Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Darbhanga District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 21, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Marksheet

    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Passport

    Similar Profiles