1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZU2050 - Share her profile
    • ZYZU2050

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZU2050 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc, Advanced Diploma in Spanish & Portuguese language, Jr. Diploma in German language
    • Bangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste !!!  
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. My daughter is a smart & caring girl with modern outlook towards life but still endowed with family and traditional values. She is very talented in various field be it cultural, educational or sports. Though ambitious, she is homely and with positive attitude towards life. We have raised our child with simple value and high thinking.  
    She is working with a reputed MNC Company in Bangalore.  She has worked as Bilingual/Specialist and SAP -Finance Analyst. Currently she is leading Global fraud detection & risk management team in her organization. She has done her Bachelors from St Francis, Hyderabad and Advanced Diploma in Spanish and Portuguese languages from "English and Foreign Language University (EFLU/CIEFL),  
    She is well mannered and well cultured. In few words she is affectionate, ambitious, hardworking and intelligent. Her hobbies include cooking, listening songs and visiting new places.

    About her Family

    We hail from Godda, Jharkhand. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired as Accountant (Education Department, Jharkhand Govt.), has a brother working in Bangalore and a sister (married). My son-in-law is Officer (Gr. A) in Intelligence Bureau (Govt. Of India), belongs to a very reputed maithil family of Godda district. In my family we are five brothers, three of them were govt. teachers and one is working in private organization, their family members are also very well settled.


    She has been a bright kid from the very beginning be it academics or extracurricular activities. She has always been active in sports,debates, quiz and other cultural activities. She has plan for higher studies (Exec. MBA / CFA) in near future. 
    Educational Details : 
    B.Sc. Hons (St. Francis, Hyderabad) 
    ACFE (Certified Fraud Examiner) from USA - (2016 - 17) 
    Spanish language (EFLU, Hyderabad) 
    German & Portuguese Certification 


    She has 5  years of work experience, worked as Bilingual/Specialist and SAP -Finance Analyst in different prestigious organizations like Renault-Nissan (RNTBCI), QuisLex Legal Services. Currently she is leading Global Fraud Detection and Risk Management team in her organization. Her job profile includes Foreign language translation/interpretation, SAP FiCo Analysis, Fraud Investigation, Risk Management and Auditing. She is leading 5 members team..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Teressa, Dumka

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Francis College, Hyderabad and EFLU Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Advanced Diploma in Spanish & Portuguese language, Jr. Diploma in German language

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Iron Mountain Services PVt Ltd - Global Delivery Center Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Sandilya (Mool - Kharore gurdi )

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Godda, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    YHM, HIMYM Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Hindi and World cinema Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    I Cook : North Indian Dishes and South Indian (snacks) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a good match especially Engineering or a Management professional, who is working in a reputed organization. She would like to marry a person who is self-made, well groomed and belongs to affluent decent Maithil Brahmin family. Our priority is from (1.) Jharkhand (2.) Bihar (Bhagalpur, Purnia, Munger, Banka) PS: Please do not send request if you are not Maithil Brahmin.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, Germany, India, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Ahmedabad, Bhayander, Chandigarh, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, , Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Police, Businessperson, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.),

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jamtara, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 10, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles