1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VAX0907 - Share her profile
    VAX0907
    • VAX0907

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    VAX0907 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 1"
    • MCA/PGDCA, BCA
    • Ranchi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sober, homely,pleasant,matured, courteous, cultured, intelligent, unpretentious.Quite presentable. Complexion is just fair.Has a simple, innocent but intelligent look.Looks much younger than her age. Has enjoyed remarkable health throughout. Believes in traditional Indian values but not at all orthodox. Loves to live in congenial atmosphere. Avoids unpleasant situations and persons.Calm even under pressure. Does not quarrel nor does she like quarrelsome people.Very co-operative.Honest in her dealings with people. Never lies & doesn't like liars and hypocrites. Does not like to  
    waste time and money. Loves to hear music during leisure. Not miser but likes to save. Isn't caste-community conscious and would like to be part of  a simple, cultured middle class Hindu family which is equally above such narrow considerations as she believes marriage is not only an alliance between two individuals but between two families. 
     
     She Would like to have a life-partner of same disposition, preferably a software professional working ( preferably) in Kolkata but wouldn't mind moving to Bangalore or Delhi or Mumbai or Gurgaon or Noida or Bhubaneshwar or Chennai if she gets a like-minded one.

    About her Family

    We come from  simple but educated, middle class nuclear family living a very modest, unpretentious life.Our ancestral place is Patna. Myself (Kayastha)  is a Consultant Physician, now practicing medicine in Ranchi. Mother ( who happened to be a non-practicing christian  amalgamated in our family and follows Hindu way of life)  
    Only brother has done MBA and LlB  .

    Education

    BCA from BIT, Mesra and MCA from VIT,Vellore . Schooling at  Bishop Westcott,Ranchi.Has had a brilliant academic record.
    

    Occupation

    She is employed  as a Consultant in TCS.,originally based in Kolkata  
    At present on project work in Netherlands.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Bishop Westcott Girls' School, Ranchi

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      BIT, Mesra, Ranchi

    • PG College

      VIT, Vellore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TCS

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha(Ambastha)

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna,Ranchi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Ham radio
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Preferably a software engineer or MBA,doctor,well-settled in a job preferably in a metro.Should come from a modest but educated and cultured family background( in no case very modern).Prefers non-smoker, non-drinker. Should be perfectly healthy and not be suffering from any disease.We would prefer somebody who is pleasant, good natured, not quarrelsome, matured.and who regards marriage as an institution from which one should never ever think of walking out of the institution of marriage.In short, a man of good moral character. We prefer an educated family.As she would work after marriage,she would like to have a partner/in-laws to be accommodating to-wards her.She promises to be a good wife and respectful daughter-in law.Only those to whom the profile is genuinely acceptable need accept our interest/express interest to avoid loss of time and disappointment. We are sorry that we can't give any dowry. Only serious proposals invited.We are for early marriage.

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, CA, CS, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Newport Pagnell, 0, United Kingdom

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 01, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles