1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYA3833 - Share her profile
    ZTYA3833
    • ZTYA3833

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTYA3833 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 23, 5' 4"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Kalyan
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Currently pursuing Ph.D (cancer treatment) from Birla Institute, Mumbai that's in collaboration with Tata Memorial Hospital. (ACTREC) 
    I also teach XI XII medical students in coaching institutes and I'm a very renowned Biology teacher  
    I've completed M.Sc. in Animal physiology from Wilson college, Mumbai university securing 1st rank in college throughout the semesters and secured 4th rank in Mumbai university in the finals. 
    I've always been ranker student, earned many prizes and certificates, also topped Birla college in my graduation and secured 17th rank in Mumbai university. 
    I've worked with HBCSE (Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education) and TIFR (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research) Mumbai in research projects during my graduation. 
    I've done courses in bioinformatics, learned Mandarin language, served as ladies representative of the student's council at college, G.S. of the Science association in college and won the Miss Birla title for the year 2012 (For personality contest) 
    I belong to a family of doctors, engineers and teachers. 
    my father is textile engineer 
    my mother teaches in junior college (XI XII)  
    brother is 6 yrs younger to me, he's in XII, preparing for boards. 
    I'm a well-organised social, hygiene loving and a family person.  
    my family is very liberal, jovial, fun loving and we respect everyone a lot. we are people with great family values and we respect western culture as well.  
    I'm brought up in a family with priority as 'education'  
    Looking for family with similar culture, tradition and values. 
    Hope to see good from the other end.  
    Thank you

    About her Family

    Father- Textile Engineer 
    Mother- Teacher (XI XII - junior college) 
    Brother- Studying 
     
    We basically belong to Patna, Bihar 
    but in Mumbai since more than 25 yrs 
    Born and brought up here 
    Family culture is in moderation with Bihari culture and Mumbai's practical life.

    Education

    M.Sc. (Animal Physiology) 
    Done various UGC-Projects in Mumbai university
    

    Occupation

    Currently pursuing Ph.D. in Cancer research. 
    Also, teaching XI XII students in coaching institutes, preparing them for medical entrance exams
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Holy Cross Convent School, Kalyan

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Birla institute

    • PG College

      Wilson College, Girgaon Chowpatty, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Many classes (Medical entrances)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shrivastava

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Arrah, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Wheatish Brown, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Biographies. Romantic novels. and ofcrs, research papers Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Yeh hai mohabbatein Kapil Sharma show Sarabhai vs Sarabhi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : I\'m very fond of cooking. <br /> I enjoy cooking and serving people with everything that I cook. I\'m either at work or in the kitchen.<br /> I\'m a great foodie. I hardly make choices in food. Everything edible should be eaten, at least tasted. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Person with high intellect, good personality, one who can compliment me Simple living high thinking Very well educated Person who can take up responsibilities, respect elders, can balance both the families Somebody, who can be more of a friend and very grounded. Also, one who can live upto his commitments honestly. I'm Jovial, honest, loving, loyal, socialising, mature, understanding, fun loving and caring in nature, so I expect somebody to reciprocate the same.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Germany, India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 18, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles