1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZA7339 - Share her profile
    ZWZA7339
    • ZWZA7339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWZA7339 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 25, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is for my sister. 
     
    She has done B.Tech from Techno India Saltlake, Kolkata with a CGPA of 8.4 (distinction). She was placed in TCS during her 3rd year of engineering in campus recruitment process and was working with TCS Mumbai in Business Intelligence, SAP and ERP domain. She has recently joined Accenture. 
     
    She has been a constant performer in her studies. She scored 90% in 10th CBSE board exams and was her school topper. She performed well in 12th boards as well.  
     
    Apart from academics, she has been equally good in extra curricular activities and has received numerous awards in painting, debate, spelling, quiz and various other competitions at school level. She was the winner of debate and programming contest at her college. She was also selected in few rounds for placement for Microsoft. 
     
    She has been a constant award winner at TCS as well. She was awarded ‘TCS Gems award’ for her critical performance in ongoing project. It was followed by an appreciation award from client for her contribution towards the project in TCS. 
     
    She has Fair complexion and a pleasing personality.

    About her Family

    We are a highly reputed family with family members holding respectable and key positions in public and private sector. 
     
    Bade Papa: Retd Chief Engineer, PWD 
    Badi Mummy: House Wife. 
    Cousins: Vice President, Siemens; Engineer, Jharkhand Electricity Board; S.P. Border Security Force and so forth. 
     
    Father: 	Retd. Principal 10 2 Inter-college, Govt Job, Muz. Joined as Prof. Teacher Training College (Private) after retirement. Taken break now. 
     
    Mother:	10 2 Inter-college, Govt Job, Muzaffarpur 
     
    Elder Sister:	B.Tech Computer Science, Manager, Capegemini 
    Married to:	Sr Manager, Foreign Exchange, Bank of Maharashtra,  
    Blessed with a baby girl. 
     
    Elder Brother: Working in Oracle, B.Tech Computer Science 
    Sister-in-law:	NIT Rourkela, Research and Validation Consultant, TCS

    Education

    Degree		:	B.Tech (2013) 
    College/Univ	:	Techno India ,Saltlake, Kolkata
    

    Occupation

    ‘Software Engineer’ TCS, Business Intelligence (BI), SAP, CRM (2013 till present)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Techno India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TCS

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Boy with good educational background and Job, from well settled cultured family.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 16, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles