1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVS5558 - Share her profile
    ZZVS5558
    • ZZVS5558

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZVS5558 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBBS, Completed Internship from Govt. Medical College, Nagpur
    • Nagpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is the youngest child, having two elder brothers married to professionals. I am a senior executive with a private large power company and my wife is a social servant. Presently my daughter is working  at Nagpur in GMCH Superspeciality Hospital in the Gastroenterology Department. In The Past she has worked in Pune with Aditya Birla Memorial Hospital a multi-speciality medical centre  as a RMO

    About her Family

    Both the siblings and their wives  are Engineer with MBA working with companies of repute at Nagpur and Mumbai. Grand father, uncles and aunts are senior Doctors,  Engineers and  Professions of repute.

    Education

    Studied at Shivaji Science College, Nagpur. 
    MBBS From Dr. DY Patil Medical College & Hospital, Pune 
    Course in Basic & Advance Life Support Systems and Management at Aditya Birla Memorial Hospital , Pune
    

    Occupation

    Presently my daughter is working  at Nagpur in GMCH Superspeciality Hospital in the Gastroenterology Department as a House Officer. 
    In The Past she has worked in Pune with Aditya Birla Memorial Hospital a multi-specialty medical center as a RMO.  
    She is simultaneously preparing for MD / MS Courses.  
    She has done her Internship for the completion of her MBBS from GMCH, Nagpur. 
    She has also done a course in Basic & Advance Life Support Systems and Management at Aditya Birla Memorial Hospital , Pune
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      Shivaji Science College nagpur

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Dr. D.Y Patil Medical College Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Completed Internship from Govt. Medical College, Nagpur

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Govt medical College Nagpur Superspeciality Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Asthana Kayastha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    friends,how i met ur mother,game of thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : civil war,sixth senseetc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for MBBS .MD/MS boy preferably Kayastha caste from Maharashtra - Nagpur, Mumbai, Pune etc, Madhya Pradesh, Chhatisgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand etc.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 18, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:34 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles