1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSR5835 - Share her profile
    ZVSR5835
    • ZVSR5835

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVSR5835 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 25, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Arrah
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile for my daughter. She is a sweet good looking and down to earth girl. She has master degree in Biotechnology in the year 2014 from Banasthali vidyapithJaipur and qualifying ASRB/ICAR NET 2016. Being a faculty member (asst professor)in Biotechnology department (Maharaja college)Ara. she cracked PhD interview at Institute of life sciences Bhubneswar.Our family is of high literary background and our relatives are very well placed and settled in their respective fields in India & abroad . I am (her father) is a post graduate in History. I have been working with Hindustan (hindi news paper) as a media person & also a financial advisor (chairman\'s club)in LIC Ara branch since fifteen years.I am the only brother in between four sisters. She has two younger brothers. The elder one is engineer & working in Tata Teleservises limited Noida as Associate Network planning and the younger one is preparing for medical at Kota.Her mother is a housewife.Our daughter is willing to relocate herself after the marriage.' 

    About her Family

    Grand father-Late Ram jeet singh.  
    (Tech. Manager, Dunlop india ltd.) 
    Father-Dipak kr singh(Journalist,Hindustan ) 
     
    Brother- 
    1.Rahul kr singh Engineer, associate network planning (Tata tele services) 
    2.Rohit kumar (Preparing for Medical at Delhi.) 
    Phufa-  
    Nirmal kr singh , Retd.SDO,PHED 
    Prabhunath singh,Retd. Flying officer,IAF 
    Girija nand singh, Retd.Colonel. Army 
    Nephews (sister's son & daughters) are IITians & Doctors .Some are working in abroad with high salary in TCS & other MNC's.

    Education

    1.Msc 1st class(2014) in Biotechnology from Banasthali Vidyapith Jaipur Rajasthan.2..Qualifying NET (ASRB/ICAR)2016 Agricultural scientists recruitment board / Indian council for agriculture research &  recently she. cracked PhD interview \"institute of life sciences\" Bhubaneswar.' 
    

    Occupation

    Working as a faculty member in Biotechnology department of Maharaja collegeAra (Veer Kunwar singh university). Qualifying ASRB/ICAR NET 2016 & recently qualified Phd interview at \"Indian institute of life sciences\" Bhubneswar.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Saraswati Vidya Mandir,ara.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Maharaja college

    • PG College

      Banasthali Vidyapith jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Maharaja college (Kunwar sigh University)Ara

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      lohtam

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ara, Bhojpur,Bihar.

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Biological books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Satyamev jayte/Anupam kher show/India\'s got talent Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : varieties of delicious dishes . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Southern india Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be calm,caring,humble & understanding for all relations.Give first priority to its family .

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Journalist, Media Professional, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 03, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles