1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUX5403 - Share her profile
    • ZXUX5403

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUX5403 Last Online 02-Oct-16
    • 24, 5' 5"
    • M.A
    • Samastipur
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Teli
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I would like 2 welcome u to visiting my profile 
    My friends describe me as Caring, loving, simple ,soft spoken &  try my best to understand the things.I believe in "Simple living and high thinking". I am an Independent optimist, extrovert, spiritually inclined person and love to live a happy &  peaceful life with family orientation & unity. 
    I have completed my MA & currently working in crpf as a sport woman (football facilitators) Meanwhile,I m also preparing for competitive exams. 
     I am looking for a person who can understand me ,very supportive in making my career who should be loving , Honest , caring& a  very good from heart. 
    When both don't stamp on one another hopes and dreams, when both try to understand each others goals and fears, when both honestly want what is best for one another, and when the both have a shared vision of marriage, then you are more "you and me" focused than "me" focused and then we can say that is an admired bond made in heaven.This Is my view of marriage. I am not here to buy a groom, so ppl expecting dowry can pass. 
    A cheerful smile, an honest soul, and a determined mind, is what I try to achieve every single day. .& proud to be making some success there . 

    About her Family

    Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from dalsingsarai, samastipur,bihar. with moderate values. My  father is retired and My mother is a homemaker.I has 1 brother (unmarried) who is working in a eye hospital as a post of faculty optometrist. and 2 sister (married) both are sattle in delhi running his own educational institute.Our most of the family member are from medical background.


    master in art.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Samastipur , Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I want a perfectly qaulified match for my sister , who is not having any bad habits, and is sincere responsible caring person. i hope you would like to know more about her, if you do please leave a message.

    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Dec, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 15, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles