1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAV9644 - Share her profile
    • ZZAV9644

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAV9644 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • M.A, M.A (Eco.).
    • Patna
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     As-salam’akelum, she is our younger Sister(sibling). My sister is simple, confident, caring, optimistic, polite, courteous, Humble, homely, very religious and fair good looking. She is an excellent blend of modern and traditional values. Besides all of that, she has very good academic Track, throughout English medium. She has done MA(Eco), B.Ed. She completed her graduation (Bachelor in International business & finance) from Jamia Millia Islamia, . I am looking here a suitable match for my sister, we belongs to Bihar- Patna-PhulwariSharif & our caste is IDRISI, person must be self dependent, not alcoholic, must have family values & respect to elder, religious. Govt service will be preferred. 
    our family: - We R IDRISHI by caste &, religious but little bit moderate... 
    In our family (seniority wise).  
    1. My father was expired in 2008, he wasHAJI (AlhamDulillah) & govt retired person, 
    2.My Mother is House Wife & she is also HAJI (AlhamDulillah) 
    3.My eldest brother is married & working in Saudi Arabia & he is also HAJI (AlhamDulillah), 
    4. Myself is married & working & settled in Pune with my family, we both R working I am working in a reputed MNC automobiles company in Pune & my wife is HR consultant & having own office in Pune. 
    5. My sister is married & House wife & her husband is govt officer (MOD) & both(husband-wife) R HAJI (AlhamDulillah) & settled in Shahjahanpur, UP, 
    6. My younger brother is working in Patna & married. 
    7. My next sister is married & House wife & her husband& is govt employee & settled in Varanasi, 
    8. My 2nd youngest sister is (MA, B.Ed, PG Diploma in HR & computer )married & her husband& is govt 
    employee & settled in Delhi. 
    I am looking suitable match for my youngest sister. All caste in sunni R welcome but we preferred IDRISHI by� caste.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A (Eco.).

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim, Parsi

    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.Ed, M.A

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 30th May, 2016