1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZA1005 - Share her profile
    ZUZA1005
    • ZUZA1005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUZA1005 Last Online 17-Nov-16
    • 23, 5' 0"
    • M.A, MA(Economics) , B.A, BA(Economics), B. Ed
    • Itanagar
    • Not working
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Simple, happy, hardworking & lovable family  
    About my education...completed post graduation in Economics.. 
    I luv to sleep.. There is no such enough thing dan sleep haha..n reading a books, travel in hilly areas, n many many more..

    About her Family

    Small, Happy & Hardworking family

    Education

    Master of Arts in Economics  
    Bachelor of Education 
    

    Occupation

    Hoping for the best..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      GHSS ITANAGAR

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Rajiv Gandhi University Itanagar

    • PG College

      Rajiv Gandhi University Itanagar

    • Other UG Degree

      BA(Economics), B. Ed

    • Other PG Degree

      MA(Economics)

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality show Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Luv to go abroad.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Must be simple.. Have a sense of humour.. Lovable.. Romance.. Caring..handsome..tall..family oriented etc

    • Age

      25 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Argentina, Belgium, Bhutan, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Madagascar, Malaysia, Myanmar, New Zealand, North Korea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Venezuela, Vietnam, Others

    • State/City

      Agartala, Agra, Aizwal, Ambala, Amritsar, Bangalore, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Cuttack, Darjeeling , Dhubri, Dibrugarh, Dimapur, Guwahati, Gwalior, Hubli, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Imphal, Indore, Itanagar, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jammu, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Jorhat, Kalimpong , Kalpakkam , Kanchipuram , Kannauj, Kanniyakumari, Kannur, Kanpur, Kanyakumari , Kohima, Kolkata, Leh, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Madurai, Meerut, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Mysore, Nagpur, Naharlagun, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Nilgiri, Noida, Ooty , Panaji, Panipat, Pasighat, Pondicherry, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raipur, Rajkot, Rishikesh, Sagar , Shillong, Shimla, Srinagar, Surat, Udaipur, Varanasi, Hawaii, Hollywood, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Washington, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Ahom, Brahmin- All, Rajput- All, Catholic, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Tamil, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles