1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYT3423 - Share her profile
    • TYT3423

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    TYT3423 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • BDS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hi... I have completed my BDS from Christian medical college Ludhiana. Its easy to talk about what I have studied or my hobbies but it’s difficult to talk about how I am but I shall try. I believe that God must have a special place in our lives and HE must be always in the driver's seat of our life. I don’t really like going where the crowd is ...believe in individuality and being different along with being pleasant ( not pleasing ).... love writing poems in English..Reading and having conversations which can stimulate oneself. Balance and stability are crucial to me in life. I wish to enhance my professional skills and qualifications in order to be better equipped for good job opportunities in the future. I enjoy my work and continue to thank God for the opportunity to serve people through my work.

    About her Family

    father is a known Asst. Professor of english in Jamshedpur. mother was a teacher & ex-lecturer in physics,now a home maker.. Paternal grand father (late, died aged 80) was manager,industrial relation, indian cable company,jamshedpur.Grandmother ,living with us, is a retd. teacher(age 84). Maternal grandfather (late) from lucknow UP, was an additional director,agriculture govt. of bihar. grandmother from MP(late) was a teacher in ranchi.parents siblings are well settled in india & abroad. we are protastant believers, water baptised. By the grace of God, we are a respected family of jamshedpur,a cosmopolitant industrial city. Our forefathers were Kayastha. We are born again Christians.


    ISC from Sacred Heart Convent School, Jamshedpur 
    BDS from CMC Ludhiana


    serving as dentist in a pvt. clinic Delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sacred Heart Convent School ISC

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Christian Dental College,Ludhiana

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Scrabble, Basketball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Protestant

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Professor/Lecturer, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th May, 2016