1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW7127 - Share her profile
    • ZTYW7127

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYW7127 Last Online 22-Feb-17
    • 44, 5' 4"
    • BL/LLB, B.A
    • Kentucky
    • Interior Designer
    • Christian, Born Again
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am single never married.I don't smoke or drink,I am not the bar or partying type of girl.I only want one marriage so I have been selective throughout the years,I am very family orgineted and have good morals,positive attitude,giving,respectful, am very neat and clean.I always dress nicely and stay in shape. I came from a very good christian family that raised us very well and taught us respect. 
    I am educated and have my own business in a interior designing.I have a Bachelor's& Associate degrees..I am very loving,caring,humble,easy going,I am out going once I get to know someone..I have many interests and hobbies.  
    I enjoy music,cooking,barbecues,walking,picnics,traveling,camping,Family Gathering,Hiking,I enjoy watching movies.Basketball,sports cars,playing piano,shopping,amusement parks,museums,I respect my elderly,Love children,animals. 

    About her Family

    My father passed away in 2009 and he was a business man.Very good father and was very humble man.My mother is still living.Shes a housewife,Very sweet,kind,lovingwomen that raised us well ,but was very strict.


    I completed my Bachelor's in Art in Interior Designing.I am also a Interior Decorator and have associates degree.


    I am Interior Designer 
    I decorate and design homes.I also sell prints,candles,and much more home decor.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      University of Kentucky.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      $80,001 - 100,000 per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Cooking, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for someone that hasn't been married.He must be a non-smoker.Enjoys church doesn't matter your religion.Just important you believe in god.Must be family originated and respect family.

    • Age

      43 to 53 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      English, Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Konkani

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jan, 2017