1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXZ2185 - Share her profile
    • ZYXZ2185

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYXZ2185 Last Online 10-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Gandhinagar
    • HR Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    Hi, I hope the person reading this is in the pink of health. Life is beautiful but not eternal.As every lady I dream to find my true love. How it would be great to bestow a smile to my beloved one in the morning and make him feel cheerful and energetic to the end of day and how it would be nice to hear sweet I love you honey before we fall asleep. I would like to know if you would like to have those moments in your life? 
    Well for all this to happen you need to know me. So here i go !!!  
    Myself, living in gandhinagar , gujarat and work as a Hr and admin manager in an IT company in Ahmedabad. I am a Carmalite till HSC and a graduate in bio chem from St.Xaviers ,Ahmedabad. I have pursued my masters in HR and CRM. 
    My father is retired as an executive Director in the police wireless n my mother as a teacher. I have 2 younger brothers. My hobbies are reading and listening to music.I like to dance which is my passion. I am looking for a friend in my partner.The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our parents. I love going on trips with friends & family, listening to modern day music & watching latest movies.I lover humor & respect everyone'c space & values. I love to dance & read books.I love self improvement & personal growth. 
     To know more about me drop me a message.

    About her Family

    Father was working in the Central government as an Executive Director and mother as a teacher in Mount Carmel School. My youngest brother is Studying BCA from St xaviersAHmedabad and the other is pursuing his MBA.


    She has done her B.Sc in Bio Chemistry and MBA in HR & CRM


    She is working as an HR Manager.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount Carmel School,Gandhinagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      National Institute of Business Managment

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gandhinagar, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Desired Partner

    To find an indispensable friend in a partner is a blessing. Friendship paves ways where one can share their unfiltered feelings,dreams,inhibitions and failures with their partner, with the belief that they will be understood and respected by eachother.One of the foremost things in any relationship is respect.Once married life is not about just 2 ppl,the process of give and take with regard to respect can define the surviving value of a relationship.Partners respecting each other and their families and making efforts to sustain a bridge between the 2 is a vital point in any relation. Encouragment,inspiration,putting eachother as a priority,humor,understanding,complimenting,appreciating,communication & trust are what will stand the test of time.i would say both partners should be humble and deeply understanding, and must never hesitate to take the initiative to solve a problem.They should be such that they can depend on each without any second thought in moments of crisis and difficulty.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016