1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRX6509 - Share her profile
    ZXRX6509
    • ZXRX6509

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXRX6509 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 44, 5' 4"
    • M.A, BBA
    • Gurgaon
    • Others
    • Christian, Catholic
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • English
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     , i live in gurgaon, haryana , india, with preisha my 9 yrs old daughter and my 66 yrs old parents and my 90 yrs old grandmother. i was born in roman catholic family on 27th may 1972, in indore,mp, i'm extremely attached to my family and they all mean the world to me ...  
     
    my daughter ...is my life line and everything in my life circulates around her. she was born on 31.01.2005. i have 2 younger brother both married and have kids ...living in close proximity like to tell you .... 
    some thoughts of mine.  
    hobbies: music, dancing, movies, and kids crazy stuff, love to play aroundwith my daughter.  
    favorite movies / tv shows: alwin and the chipmunks/ animation movies /.  
     
    favorite sports: basketball.  
     
    views on marriage: it is the most pure institution, we have to relearn the values it  
    gives. 
     
    i have been divorced since 2010 
     
    i love bitter and dark chocolates.... liqueurs . i drink all in limits - i love cherry coke , but i had it a few times as it is very rare you get here...., i'm a fish in water i have loads of water, i love single malts ... wines red & white both... at times occasionally beer is fine with me too... but i love corona......  
     
    i guess u know quiet a bit to start with about me like to let you know more about you

    About her Family

    Simple /United / loving welcoming 

    Education

    MA (ECO) BBA MANAGEMENT
    

    Occupation

    no great chase..  just wish to be a woman with a career not a career woman
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      St Josephs Convent, Bhopal

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      BSSS College

    • PG College

      BSSS College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      real estate company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Gurgaon, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Old film songs, Pop, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : not an avid reader.. ni time Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    person of interest / arrow/ friends/ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece/ Goa/ Tuscany/ Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    im looking for a Partner to share my life and memories I could have a crazy laugh when we are old.. share the children and see how they grow.. have fun making a life with them

    • Age

      44 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Protestant, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      English

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2015