1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW3787 - Share her profile
    ZVRW3787
    • ZVRW3787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVRW3787 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.Arch
    • Kolkata
    • Looking for a job
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi I'm from kolkata looking for a roman catholic boy i'm a professional dancer nd play d keyboard for my own leisure i'm a black belt champion in karate at the present i was working for the lalit great eastern hotel but due to some reason left it Nd now I'm doing montessori training so I get a job in the school .I'm vry loving nd caring towards people at the same time vry witty and funny person enjoy making friends nd going for holidays but with my family dats y i want a love partner hubby my better half my soul mate my evrything. 
    

    About her Family

    Fun and Loving caring very understanding and always dere for d church we r a well known family coming from a well known society so I would like the boy who is a roman Catholic going to church regularly  
     

    Education

    PROFRESSIONAL QUALIFICATION 
    Aviation Hospitality Travel Management – Frankfinn Institute of Air Hostess Training (July 2012 – July 2013) 
    Subjects: Aviation, Hospitality, English Enhancer, Galileo/Fidelio, Personal Development, Travel Management, Swimming, Grooming. 
     
    ACDEMIC QUALIFICATION 
    Graduation – (NIOS) – Kakatiya University – Graduate 
    Subjects: English, Hindi, History, Political Science Environmental Studies and Public Administration. 
    Commercials – Loreto House (2010 – 2012) 
    Subjects: English, Computer, Telephone Operating and Electronic Typewriting. 
    Class 10 (NIOS) – St Jude’s Academy (2010) 
    Subjects: English, Hindi, Business Studies, Social Science, Economics and Home Science 
    

    Occupation

    WORK EXPERIENCE 
    The Lalit Great Eastern Hotel 
    Position: Guest Service Assistant (GSA) 
    August 2014 – May 2015 
    Now doing my Montessori Training 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      Kakatiya University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Public

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - A Pure practicing Roman Catholic , Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Comics
    Favourites : Romantic Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    KASAM SE Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Sandwiches Pizza nd Pasta Briyani kabas Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    UK Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hi My Partner should be a roman Catholic boy coming from a well reputed family well educated holding a good post in the office his age should be 26yrs to 30yr his height should be 5.8th upto 6ft and last dey must be a good human being have no bad habits go to church regularly be dere for d family in time of need support his wife love her respect her nd keep her happy till death parts.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BCA

    • Occupation

      Architect, Doctor, Education Professional

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jan, 2017