1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZY7479 - Share her profile
    • ZVZY7479

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZY7479 Last Online 23-Sep-16
    • 38, 5' 1"
    • Trade School
    • Mozambique
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Muslim, Shia
    • Under $25,000
    • English
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     am looking for a matured shia life partner and also shal be religious. i lost my both parents in a car accident. i am the eldest in our family.  please if seriously you wana settle than link me up. i gave diabetes since i was 13 years old. i dont have any kids. and i can't have any kids too. 
    My hobbies are : Reciting Qur'an, going to Mosque, cooking, swimming, playing badminton, watching comedy + horror movies.

    About her Family

    My mum and dad passed away, I have 1 sister who is married and 1 brother also hasarried & settled in America.


    I have completed my O'level and had computers and accounts degree


    I am a professional office handler, full maintaing bookkeeper

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Arusha Meru Sec School

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Let me repair Moza

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Ithna- ashariyyah, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mills & Boons Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News, comedy n horror Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Many to mention Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : All types home made special Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anywhere around the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I dont mind if my partner is whatever looking naturally, and also weather he has kids or not. As far as he is a lover & a follower of Ahlul Bait a.s. And as far as his family back ground is pious and he can keep me happy so that I can stay happily forgetting all my past behind.

    • Age

      38 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together

    • Country

      Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Angola, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Denmark, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lebanon, Mexico, Morocco, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, United States Virgin Islands, Uruguay

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Feb, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile