1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAX6147 - Share her profile
    • ZUAX6147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAX6147 Last Online 12-Oct-16
    • 24, 5' 4"
    • B.Com, diploma in cimputer graphic
    • Mumbai
    • Fitness Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    lookn for a loyal life patner...m from middle class family... sweet simple and straightforward girl...dnt like to waste time...I wan my patner should be from good family and qualified....and plz no dehlis boys....I want  my pater who lives in mumbai,goa or pune....up,mp,Karnataka,kolkata,south plz dnt vist my profile

    About her Family

    m having 2 brothers.....and mom n dad...mom is a housewife n she takes home tuctions...my dad is havn his own Transport business...one bro he is yet  nt workn and younger is in dad business...we are haven our small world..own house n transports vehicles(tampos)...we used to stay in goa coz of work n studies we hd shift here in bombay


    m a physiotherapist in sports field...and I doing course of butyshn.....I had completd my diploma in animation field...but m far intreatd in being a cosh of yoga n dietitian n m also studying of thz


    hii m a  Gold medallist physiotherapist of gold jym ....and I had worked for many hospital specially in KEM and I am ISA certified...and I love my field.my last section of therapy was our mumbai indians IPL team....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      mts khasa high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      mts college

    • Other UG Degree

      diploma in cimputer graphic

    • Occupation

      Fitness Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Panaji, Goa

    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Health & Fitness
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    zeetv jamiraja and pogo channel Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : no knowledge of cookn...sorry Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he must be qualified

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Fitness Professional, Others

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile