1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTU1724 - Share her profile
    • ZYTU1724

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYTU1724 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 42, 5' 1"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Audichya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

      i m very cool type person.  i don't like people who lie for no reason. i believe in commitment whether in your professional or personal life.  before giving commitment to anyone people has to think twice.  I like to listen people talk  and understand rather than disturbing middle of the talk. In short i m good listener.   
    Partner quality :- who understand  me & my family and at the same time i understand and take care of him and his family. i believe true relations based on  maturity between two mature person understanding / compromising and sacrifice some times too. Good finical stability.  No addiction of Smoking / Drink and Ghutaka.  
    My hobbies :- cooking and doing experiment new recipes / like to decor home / travelling and exploring new places / music listening / watching movies /

    About her Family

     papa and mommy now no more in this world. I m staying  happily  my with Elder Brother and Bhabhi. We have one elder sister married and happily living with our loving Jiju and in laws. My bhai and bhahi / didi and Jiju all are very loving / caring and understanding by nature. in short i can say we have very strong bonding within our family.  Just like my parents take care and love me, my bro/ sister / juju and bhabi take care of me very well.


    Completed Home Science diploma course.


    I was working with one of the reputed and well known advertising agency as a Head Marketing. After having experience, I have decided to work on my own. As i feel if i can work for my company and dedicate towards my work honestly, then, why not start working on my own.  
    Its all about Where there is WILL there is WAY.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Desired Partner

    Partner quality :- Nature :- Responsible towards his professional and personal life. ability to handle crisis moments of lie. Mature / Understanding / compromising and Sacrifice in some matter. As i believe true relationship based on these thing. He has to value / care and respect my family and me too. At the same time its my responsibility to take care of him and his family/ respect and value. He should be fun loving and has nature LIVE LIFE KING SIZE. Like to watch movies / music / and travelling. Also show interest in house work also.

    • Age

      42 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Maheshwari, Vaishnava, Vaishya Vani

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 15, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles