1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTT1683 - Share her profile
    • ZVTT1683

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTT1683 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • M.A, M.A in Education ( Pursuing), B.Ed
    • Ahmedabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Lohana
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hie. Jsk  
    This profile is for my daughter she is working as an educator by profession with one of the leading chain of schools all over world.  
     To expect something unexpected is called Life. And this proverb has turned out true in case of my daughter.  
     My daughter is divorced 3 times reasons for it will be discussed during official family meetings.  
    1st marriage- lasted for 1.5 months 
    2nd marriage-lasted for 2.5 months  
    And 3rd marriage-lasted for 11 months. 
    We ourselves have withdrawn from all these three  
    It was one of the hardest decisions we had to endure in our life as parents and being a girl child it's more sensitive point.At a stretch in detail about all these three cases will be told in meeting once we pursue the communication.  
    Good luck for your partner search 
    Thanks and Regards.

    About her Family

    This profile is for my daughter.  My husband is an Income-Tax consultant( lawyer) and I am a housewife. We are 80yrs old firm of Income-Tax covering almost whole Jamnagar district. We hail from a respectable and classic family mostly all are lawyers and business person.We celebrate each other\'s success and keep motivating each other at every step. In a nutshell jolly, forward minded yet rooted strongly in culture. We are blend of traditional and contemporary values. I believe the union of matrimony is union of families in addition to union of boy and girl so would like to proceed in a systematic way. Families on both the sides should accept it.


    Throughout English Medium Convent Student  
    M.A in English; B.Ed 
    M.A in Education ( Pursuing )


    Working as an English language educator since last 9 years and wish to work after marriage also.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Ann's High School-Jamnagar; Gujarat

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      J.P.Mankand B.Ed College - Rajkot

    • PG College

      D.K.V Arts and Science College - Jamnagar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A in Education ( Pursuing)

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Alchemist, Bhagvad Gita (English Version) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Tarak Mehta ka Ulta Chasmah, Tom & Jerry. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : Anything Veggie Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai and Mauritius Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well- educated, Should have cool-temper, respects one and all, he may be soaring heights of success professinally but is yet down to earth, is humble and honest .

    • Age

      29 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, France, Ireland, Kenya, Macau, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Switzerland, Tanzania, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Vyas, Kadava patel, Kapol, Kutchi, Leva Patidar, Leva Patil, Lohana, Mahajan, Patel- All, Patel Dodia, Patel Kadva, Patel Leva, Sindhi, Soni, Thakkar, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vania, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Self Employed, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 20, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:46 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles