1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXW7748 - Share her profile
    • ZXW7748

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXW7748 Last Online 11-Aug-16
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • M.A, Masters of Visual Arts, Other, Bachelores of Fine Arts
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am fun-loving, talkative, extrovert, sensitive (by nature), liberal (by thoughts), educated, well-mannered, fashionable, decent (by personality), confident (by attitude) and a strong believer in God, Karma & universal language called 'LOVE'.  
    I am a Post Graduate in Fine Arts with specialization in Art History. This has deeply poured me with knowledge about several religions, cultures, languages, traditions and glorious histories of world civilizations.  
    Professionally I have been involved with working in art galleries, museums & private art collectors.  
    'Ma ke sanskaar' for ghar grihasti and parivaar has made me a responsible girl for being a successful wife, daughter-in-law and mother. Whereas my education & profession has taught me to be moderate and deal with modern world and relations with broader mind. 
    I look forward to finding an equally jovial, passionate, level headed and decent person. Someone who is a combination of traditional & modern values.  
    Thank You for devoting your precious time. 
    Incase you may find my profile interesting, kindly communicate to discuss further.

    About her Family

    Father - Businessman 
    Mother - Homemaker 
    Brother - Businessman


    Bachelor of Fine Arts & Master of Visual Arts from Faculty of Fine Arts, M. S. University of Baroda


    After my graduation & post-graduation in Fine Arts from MS University of Baroda I have had privilege of working and exploring my career in diverse places where Art was dealt in different ways. Interesting roles including, Research Associate, Art Coordinator, Gallery Manager, Museum Keeper/Curator and even Operations & Relationship Manager in cities like Baroda, Ahmedabad & Chandigarh. In January 2015 I shifted back to my city Baroda, and since then I am employed as HR Head in a Baroda based Pvt Company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bright English Medium School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Faculty of Fine Arts

    • PG College

      Faculty of Fine Arts

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelores of Fine Arts

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters of Visual Arts

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      MadHive Group

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All Chetan Bhagats, Rhonda Byrnes, Robin Sharmas, 'The Alchemist' - Paulo Coelho. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : Gujju & Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Up hills or beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is educated, well-mannered, decent, presentable, jovial and level-headed.

    • Age

      34 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Baroda, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 07, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles