1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYR7573 - Share her profile
    • ZVYR7573

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYR7573 Last Online 16-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • BDS
    • Atlanta
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Patel Kadva
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    This profile is jointly managed by parents and me. Write something meaningful in message if you have really read this profile. I am soft-spoken and childish. Have good sense of humor if I am comfortable with you. I am very curious and always up for learning new things. Whether it's new hobby or new experience or something else. I know cooking variety of dishes.  
    I am Dentist by profession from India. I have been scholar throughout my studies including district, state and university level ranks everywhere. I cleared NBDE exams for dental school in the USA in very short time of four months, and was interviewed at buffalo university in the first cycle of applications. I lived in the states for a year and right now in India doing research and building basis on entrepreneurship. At the moment I have option to build career as a dentist or as an entrepreneur in the states which will depend on the people that come in my life. It is because considering family life you can't go in different directions. I am sincere, hardworking, very ambitious but not alpha female. I want my partner to be superior than me. It creates a nourishing relationship.  
    I enjoy yoga, keeping healthy and any fun activity you would recommend.  
    I am looking for person who has his Goals defined, is dedicated and committed enough and just needs a support of female in his life. Sense of humor and sense of thinking from other perspective is appreciated as I don't see it in today's generation. I have lived with minimum as well as I know how to act in those public appearances. Those are minor, outer things. I respect elders because they provide us guidance through their experience of life and they care for us unconditionally. 
    I am reliable friend to have, I can make alive the dead child inside you by my silly acts and sense of humor. Role of females in Male's life is to fill them with compassion, warmth and kindness. While men are made to chase heights and protect women. I am looking for my team mate to chase heights. 
    Honesty, good manners and intellectualism are appreciated. I am a great listener. Honesty, stability, respect, loyalty and consistency are basis of relationship. A person who strives excellence both in career as well as spiritually, he should be soft enough to understand me, what I have to go through being a girl, at the same time he should have courage to keep me grounded. He should understand the integrity of relationship, should have emotions for me and should be true to his commitments. Honesty is more than required because I have seen how much I can hate(I am using it even though it is strong word) dishonest people. I am looking for a real man to whom I can dedicate myself. Connection and persistence is must. 
    Countries are not boundary as far as person is worth seeing for, still I would prefer someone from USA as I have taken tests for that and have been working towards it.

    About her Family

    Both parents are working. Father works for BSNL and mother is teacher.


    Bachelor of Dental surgery.  NBDE part 1,2(USA)


    Dr. Takwani's dental clinic

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      government Dental College and Hospital, jamnagar.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Government Dental College and Hospital, Jamnagar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Dental Clinic

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Patel kadva

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Any Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Any Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Darmina can cook variety of dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Education

      BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 03, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles