1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYU6810 - Share her profile
    • ZYYU6810

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYU6810 Last Online 18-Sep-16
    • 37, 5' 3"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc, B.Sc with Microbiology (S.P.Uni), B.ed, Bharatnatyam Visharad, Clasical Music madhyama purn, Madhyamic Drowing
    • Anand
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Prajapati
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello, Do u know, there is no boy like lord Krishna on this earth n I love him bcoz my name is also krishna... And ...My horoscope is the same as that of Goddess LAXMI n l want the same horoscope as that of lord VISHNU. The boy Whose horoscope is the same as that of lord VISHNU, will match with me , will not refuses me. The marrages are made in heavan, we r meeting on d earth by finding eachother & its depend on d LUCK, on d DESTINY ONLY. God is a suprime intelegence never believe on yr own intelligence, human being intelegence. And now no need to say that m very very very FUNCTIONAL SPIRITUAL. M B.sc with microbio , have done DMLT and B.ed. I look 10yrs younger than my age, . I m interested in study & an art both from childhood. M very good in study and i was studing in School and collage i stood first number in all cultural activities like traditional day, sari day(cat walk), bollywood dance,singing filmy songs compitition (my voice match with LataMangeshkar)and drawing too. M very talented in modeling choreography.M Astrologr(18yrs experience), Garbhasanskar trainer(I my self know when I was 12yrs old only) , yoga trainer and fashion designer (Most of my Designer Dresses i made before a profeshional Designer)and its god given gift i mean i learn my self. And i like to drive bike it also learn my self and i m sure that i m the first lady who have ridden a bike. I do not think any other girl must have driven a bike before meIt was my dream that no one girl should have driven befor me. Since 1997 m driving the bike. I like to interact with people and help them. I like the person who respect the woman & hear them with very peacefully & patiently.i hate lier. I always follow the truth & religieon. My mom & Dad both r retired principle.Our family is well educated n culture family.I like 2 do painting, photography , playing musical instruments, singing n listening a Bollywood n classical music .I like 2 do Acting n intrested in making film n writing too, Reading, Theatre, Travelling also To watching Birds-Animals & love them.I like Gardening.i like to interacting with people n help them.My favourite read r History , Romance, Newspaper and Book of G.K. Most important thing is that m very good cook make different dishes & many jucies.In feature m going to open Bharatnatyum class n Acting acadamy on Sat Sunday only.Life is sooo Beautiful & I love it.Here I want to describe more about my Horoscope.Peoples born in Dev, Daanav and maanavganMy all stars like Sun(atmaa=spirit),moon(man=mind),Marqury(Buddha),Venus(feelings,which stay in man(mind) atmaa(spirit)),Jupiter(Guru=gyaan=telent) r in Devgan.we can understand from d word only , what is Dev, Daanav n maanavgan.I m in Dev(gan),saatvic with all d stars , my moon in punervasuNakshatra, Venus in MrigshirshNakshatra, Jupiter in GurupushyaNakshatra and marqury in pushya Nakshatra, rest of all stars r in manushya gan. 

    About her Family

    My mom & dad both are the retired principal.  Our family is well edjucated and cultured family.My elder sister is married and one younger brother not married. All myfamily members know family values.


    B.Sc. with microbiology (S.P.Uni), PGDMLT(S.P.Uni), B.ed M Bharatnatym visharad,& classical music madhyama purn both from Akil bhartiya maha vishwavidyalaya ,MdhyamicDrawing.


    M Teacher and (pathology) laborataryTechnician.M working as n astrologer,garbhasanskarTrainer,and YogaTrainer also.In feture m going to open a Bharatnatyum class and an Acting academy,on sat-sunday only.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc with Microbiology (S.P.Uni), B.ed, Bharatnatyam Visharad, Clasical Music madhyama purn, Madhyamic Drowing

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      prajapati charoter prajapati

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Others, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All related astrology Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kon banega karodpati, crime report petrol, savdhan india Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Sajan, Dil to pagal hain, kuch kuch hota hain,DDLJ,veer Zara,Hera pheri,PhirHeraPheri Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : Different type of dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dwarka, Mahabaleshwar, Goa, Shimla, Kulumanali and Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    It is too difficult to describe an individual , I think it is better to know each other rather framing any distinguish personality in a few words.But I like a smart working people not hardworking .....haa ....haa...haa ...Here i want to descibe more about my Horo that dr r many yog in my horo Durdhara,Ubhaychari ,Laxmi Sarasvati(Nritya-Sangit)Yog,Maalavyayog,Hansyog and yugpravertakyog.Shukracharya is Guru(menter) of Daanav, shukracharya means shukra( Venus) is very strong -powerfull in my horoscope makes maalavyayog and Jupiter is a Guru ( menter) of Dev Jupiter means brihaspati is strong -powerfull in my horoscope makes Hansyog .In my Navmansh there is AkhandSaamrajyayog , Aadhyaashaktiyog n Yugpravertakyog.Yog pravertak means a person have an ability , have a strength - power to change a world(Yug).we can have seen such a yog in Horoscope of Lord Raam, Lord Krishna n Gautambudha.My both janmaakundli n NavmanshKundli bears a yug pravertakYog.

    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Patel- All, Prajapati, Shah

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles