1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAR1269 - Share her profile
    • ZWAR1269

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAR1269 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 0"
    • Jam Nagar
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Vaishnav
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hi hello, 
    thanks for visiting my profile. i did my  schooling , graduation & post graduation  in jamnagar. i have completed bca from saurashtra university, jamnagar and mca  from jamnagar college which is affiliated with gujarat university.  
    i am trendy and at the same time down to earth. my hobbies are music , dancing, travelling, reading & drawing . i like to celebrate each and every festival. i believe in god.  i like to see smile on every faces & also love to capture such smiley moments. me always believe in hard work.  i always give respect to elders & love to younger.  in my view, ‘relationship of hearts’ is at the top of all relationships. If know to more about me pls contact to me.

    About her Family

    My family is joint family. My father works  at Bhavnagar, Gujarat since I born. My mother is a housewife.  I and my brother are twins. To reduce load on my mother and to have proper care of my brother at Bhavnagar, my grandfather want me to stay and study with him at Jamnagar.  My grandpa was teacher at that time right now he is retried.  My total responsibility is undertaken by my uncle. My grandparents, my uncle’s family and I, all are living together. My uncle works as a manager in Essar oil industry, Jamnagar & my aunty works in court. They have one daughter, who is 10 years old. My uncle is not only my uncle but he is my father also. They played a very important role in making me what I am today. I have seen and experienced every kind of emotions as I am living with two edges of life. For me, such family is God gifted. 


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shri Arya smaj

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      H.J Doshi college

    • PG College

      JVIMS KBS college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ramandi Vaishnav

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jam Nagar , Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kaisi yeh yaariyan ,Dosti yarriyan man marziya Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : 2 state, Ashiqui 2, K3G, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for soul mate who is caring in nature , creative in thoughts , liberal in view, ready to adjust with any kind of situation, honest and having great understanding power & enjoy this life with open his thoughts.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Patel- All, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles