1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSA1786 - Share her profile
    TSA1786
    • TSA1786

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    TSA1786 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Surat
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello I am looking match for my daughter. Because of some unavoidable reasons she has to take Divorce in a short period without issue. She is funloving, free minded, soft spoken and respective towards all . Her Academic carrier was very bright. She has done Ph.D. & continued her carrier as a research scientist at R&D center. She is very ambitious & hardworking, also she can maintain her professional & social life easily.  
    We do not believe in Horoscope also not believe in Mangal or Shani. We want only honest & trustworthy person. 
     
    She is very brilliant and has received award and recognition in both professional education as well as in the religious education. 
    Award/ recognition received for her thesis: 
    - She had been selected for an international training workshop at China where only 22 participants across the globe has been selected.  
    - Received appreciation and recognition by the award medal and certificate for the Best Thesis of applied nature for the year, 2008.  
    - Won many prizes in religious examinations and in shibir etc…  
    - Earned  a prestigious honour from the community mandal at the age of 12 years for the achievements in various religious activities and especially for the lecture delivered on “ navtatva ane karma nu swarup” 
     
    Though studied a lot about religion and philosophy and believes in it, she is not a strict follower. She believes more in spiritualism. 
     
    Previous Occupation details:  
    •	Worked as a Senior Innovation Officer at National Innovation Foundation, Ahmedabad  
    •	Worked as a Senior fellow in three years DST Sponsored project entitled “Development and Standardization of herbal Antimalarial drug”  
    •	Ph.D. Thesis Title: “Evaluation of Calotropis spp. on human skin ailments” (Awarded in Apr., 2008) 
     
    Other Details: 
    •	served as a regular column writer in a community magazine "Ghorghari Darpan" with a column (on heath and herbal medicines) entitled AROGYA DARPAN. 
    •	Published  three books

    About her Family

    Our family is very well settled in Surat. My son is into business. My wife is home maker and and daughter in law is working as a beautician. I have two grand children.

    Education

    She has done M.Sc. & after that done Ph.D. in herbal sciences with special concerned in medicinal plants. She had worked on skin diseases at her reserch tenure in Ph.D.
    

    Occupation

    She has also worked as a Research Associate at DST granted project on Antimalarial drug developemnt.  After that worked as a Innovation scientist at NIF, Ahmedabad. 
     
    She has also wrorked as a Lecturer in well known Biotechnology college at Bardoli. 
    Presently she is working as a research scienctist in a reputed research center.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Surat, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Tuesdays with morrie, Novels by Harkisan Mehta, articles by Gunvanat Shah Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Forest visits and naturally beautiful places Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Datha, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 25, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles