1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWX4479 - Share her profile
    • ZAWX4479

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAWX4479 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.Arch, B.Arch
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Architect
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • No Income
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Me: 
    I am a simple person, who likes to enjoy life in every way possible. I grew up in a nourishing environment which encouraged family values as well as education and career. Balanced rightly between being conservative and open minded, I respect a positive and cheerful attitude towards life.  
    Myself being a creative person, I pursue all creative things as my hobby, particularly sketching. I also enjoy listening to music, watching movies and plays, debates, traveling, reading books etc amongst many other day to day recreational activities. I am also driven towards advancing my career and hope to share a comfortable life with my future family.

    About her Family

    Family Details: 
    Father: 	Nitin Shivlal Mehta  
    Education:       B.E. Electrical, COEP - Pune University 
    		Currently self-employed 
    Mother:           Dr. Kalika Nitin Mehta  
    Education:       Ph.D - Deccan College, Pune University 
    		M.A. - Elphinstone College, Mumbai University                            
    		Currently working as the Principal of Western Regional Language Center, Pune 
    Brother: 	Nachiket Nitin Mehta (Born- January 1984) 
    Education: 	MS Electrical / Electronic Engg, University of Minnesota – Minneapolis, USA 2010 
    		Currently working as a Systems Engineer at St.Jude Medical (medical devices 			industry) in Minneapolis (Minnesota, USA) since last two years.  
    		Married to Sameera Shah on 29th June, 2012 
    Bhabi:		Sameera Nachiket Mehta (Born- December 1986) 
    Education:	B.E (Hons) Electrical & Electronics (BITS, Pilani) 
    		Currently in Minneapolis 
    Twin Sister:     Nirzari Nitin Mehta (Born- September 1987) 
    Education:	B. Arch, Allana College – Pune University 
    		Currently pursuing M.Arch, from BNCA, Pune University.


    Educational Qualifications: 
    •	Currently pursuing Masters in Landscape Architecture from CEPT university, Ahmedabad,  a two year course, 2011-2013 
    •	Bachelors of Architecture: Allana College – Pune University, 2010 
    •	One year job experience from 2010-2011


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Abhinava Vidyala English Medium High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Allana College of Architecture

    • PG College

      CEPT University, Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Expectations: I am looking forward to a partner who is open minded, independent in his thoughts and actions, and also career oriented. I wish to be with a person who is understanding, caring and affectionate, one who adjusts with our different yet common lifestyle. I wish him to be a fun-loving, modest person who embraces the beauty of life and enjoys the small pleasures it offers along the way. I am looking forward to being a part of a family which will absorb me as their own and give me opportunity to expand and enrich both, my professional and personal life.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Aug, 2012

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 06, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles