1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA2681 - Share her profile
    ZUSA2681
    • ZUSA2681

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUSA2681 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 24, 5' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmedabad
    • Fashion Designer
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a record holder in LIMCA BOOK OF RECORDS. Wear Ear Specs i.e. hearing aids (As commonly others wear eye specs) can hear, speak and understand very well. Have excellent verbal communication skill.CAN PREPARE TRADITIONAL ROUTINE FOOD DISHES Special Achievement: Record Holder in Limca Book of Records. Educational qualification: B. tech. E.C. (June 2014), Diploma In Fashion Designing (Apr. 2016) Current occupation: Prepared 250 Fashion Designs in only one year after passing B.Tech. E.C. in June 2014. Launched 5 volumes of Fashion Design on 2 April, 2016. Other Activities: 1. Dancing: Bharatnatyam Arangetral on 29/12/2002 at the age of 10 years 2. Music: Passed 'Prarambhik' exam of Vadan-Harmonium, with first class held by Gandharva Mahavidyalaya. 3. Singing: Passed 'Prarambhik' exam of Gayan, with first class held by Gandharva Mahavidyalaya. 4. CAN DANCE AND SING SIMULTANEOUSLY. (No one can) 5. Skating: Froward, Backward and Art skating 6. Embroidery, Lamasa, Paper quilling, stitching, Fabric Painting. Financial Background: Possess three Flats in my name in Satellite area and on Judges Bunglow Road. (Rental income). One plot on Nalsarovar Road. Moreover only two members i.e. No brother no sister. (Me and my mother). Mother possesses five properties including bungalow and plot. Vehicle: Two four wheeler: Honda Civic And Mahindra Xylo My achievements are recognized and documented at an International; National; State and Local level. (Approximately 60 interviews published). I have been honoured with many awards. Family Background: One cousin sister: As good as close sister. Dr. Foram A. Uchat MBBS Maternal Grand Father: NANA Vinaychandra A. Uchat B.E.Civil Age 76 years. Home programmer for hearing impaired children (Free service) Maternal Uncle: MAMA Anupam V.Uchat B.E.Mechanical, AMIE Production contractor and Steel Fabricator.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      FASHION DESIGN

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Speech Impaired, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Businessperson, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Self Employed

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 22, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles