1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUV7343 - Share her profile
    ZUUV7343
    • ZUUV7343

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUUV7343 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 25, 5' 0"
    • M.Sc, Post graduate in International Education, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Teacher
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a spiritual (not-so-religious but extremely spiritual), fun-loving, family oriented person. I enjoy listening to music, reading, watching movies, playing a few sports and chess and I am extremely passionate about writing and public speaking. I am a dancer and a nutritionist by profession and currently pursuing my career as a teacher; the closest to my heart. I have been brought up in Bangalore and this is the place i would love to be in always. I rate equality as the greatest of values in any given circumstance and that is something i expect the most from people around me.

    About her Family

    I come from a Jain Kutchi-Gurjar background, a native of Anjaar, Kuttch. I was born in Kolkata (where my maternal grandparents used to live) and have been brought up in Bangalore. I live with my paternal grandparents, my parents and a younger brother. My maternal grandparents also live here in Bangalore since a few years. My Father, Yogesh Vora, is into hospitality and packaging business since 30 years and my mother has been teaching at a preschool since 13 years. My brother is pursuing his second year computer engineering. As mentioned in my profile, I teach Biology at a high school and freelance as a nutritionist.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from Vidyashilp Academy, Bangalore throughout, after which I pursued my graduation and post graduation in Nutrition from Mount Carmel College, Bangalore. After a year's work as a Nutritionist for the IT corridor I went ahead to pursue a double post graduation in International education from Indus International School, Bangalore owing to my passion for teaching.
    

    Occupation

    I have interned in the public health sector at NIPCCD, South regional center, Bangalore for a couple of months as a part of my M.Sc. For a year I have also worked as a Nutritionist at Truworth Health Technologies. My fondness for teaching then led me to doing my double post graduation at Indus International school for close to a year after which I work as a Biology Educator at Vidyashilp Academy, Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Vidya Shilp Academy

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Mount Carmel College for Women

    • PG College

      Mount Carmel College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Post graduate in International Education

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Vidya Shilp Academy

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Hockey, Chess, Aerobics, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    I am looking out for a partner settled in Bangalore and someone who gives me an opportunity to work/study and more importantly understands my passion and attachment for the same. I am not an extremely religious person but definitely have no issues in practising and respecting basic religious customs and beliefs as I have been doing in my family. I desire someone who I can have mutual respect and understanding with and a family and environment where I am treated as an equal.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 24, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles