1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VSZ6422 - Share her profile
    VSZ6422
    • VSZ6422

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    VSZ6422 Last Online 18-Nov-16
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, Thesis in HR, B.Com, ISABS labs
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Muslim, Shia
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     While this is a bit difficult to pen down , let me try ... 
     
    I belong to a nuclear family , born and brought up in Mumbai. My father has his business and mom`s a home maker. I have a younger brother who is more like a friend. My mom`s side family is closely knit and we await weekends to be spent together. I consider myself to be a warm & people`s person , but at the same time straightforward & honest. I like exploring new avenues and have an eye for detail .I have also evolved to be an individual who is flexible in adjusting to different situations and roles. Friends enjoy my company due to my `sarcastic sense of humor` . Traveling to different places has played an important role for the person I am today. I have my views on the larger things in life like family, religion, spirituality,politics etc. but know how to respect diverse views and different cultures.Change excites me and throws a challenge personally and professionally. My friends describe me as social, stylish and rather funny for a woman. I like to study human behavior. 
     
    I am looking out for a partner who is equally compatible and level headed. 
    All the best for your search.

    About her Family

    Close to my family,bought up with strong family values .

    Education

    BCOM from Mumbai University 
    MCOM from Mumbai University 
    MBA from Xaviers
    

    Occupation

    Worked with HSBC , now with Trafigura
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Alexandra Institution

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      ISABS labs

    • Other PG Degree

      Thesis in HR

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Energy Development Company Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Dawoodi Bohra, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Disco
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Books by Richard Branson Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends , Rusell Peters Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : Motivational movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Card games, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Edible food :-) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The globe is open :-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Have to be humorous & adventurous. ......... the rest is negotiable. :)

    • Age

      36 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Shia, Muslim: Others

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Apr, 2016