1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZX2905 - Share her profile
    ZUZX2905
    • ZUZX2905

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUZX2905 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • M.D., DGO, MBBS
    • Surat
    • Consultant
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     consultant GYNAECOLOGIST ,  I am caring person with sense of responsibility.  smart , sober,  outgoing and hardworking person and people find me pleasant to talk to.  behind my sober demeanor I carries intelligent and focused approach to career.  I have been avid reader of books and I love travelling. I have a slight philosophical and opinionated view of life however I handle change and compromise with extreme maturity and understanding .......

    About her Family

    1 sis is teacher (MA) - married to pharmacist, 2nd sis is dentist (BDS) - practicing, 1 bro in AIRWAY hospitality, 2nd bro is studying school . 
    ours is an upper middle class, esteemed, religious, and liberal family . we have always valued and treasured education and have strived to achieve the best of both Deeni and Dunyavi education , no preferential treatment given to any gender by my parents. my other siblings are doing excellent in their respective field......

    Education

    MBBS from Dr Ntr university of health science - Vijaywada AP, DGO from college of physicians and surgeons of Mumbai - (lokhat mulla sarvajanik hospital -surat), currently working as government employee @ CHC MANGROL - Surat, Gujarat
    

    Occupation

    Gynaecologist,  government employee
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      MMMCT Bharuch (11th and 12th science)

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Dr NTR university of health science, AP

    • PG College

      college of physicians and surgeons of mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      DGO

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Government of Gujarat

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry
    Favourites : The QURAN., Paulo Coelho, Sidney Sheldon, Ayn Rand, Cretan bhagat, ravinder singh Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati
    I Cook : I know basic cooking Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    preferably post graduated , doctor.....

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Oct, 2016