1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TUT9781 - Share her profile
    • TUT9781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TUT9781 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Haryanvi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Thank you so much for stopping by my profile. 
    I am looking for a life partner with mutual interest and like minded person.I come from a close knit family of 4: Father retired from the Military , mother as home maker and brother as entrepreneur  and i am the youngest one ,working as a Project manager in one of the very reputed IT MNC, operating from Bangalore. 
    With Papa's transferable jobs, we have got a chance to visit different places, meet new people, learn different cultures and i strongly believe this very thing helps an individual to adjust anywhere & everywhere .I completed my schooling from Army School(various locations) and Degree from MMEC,Mullana. 
    To start with my liking, i am a very open heart person ,loves finding and enjoying each moment of life . I appreciate beauty in all forms and try capturing those, using my Nikon5100 (as you can see my profile pik) .  
    Apart from work, i like spending time in reading books, traveling and visiting places rather then being a couch potato.In terms of travel , i prefer instant bag packing trip as compared to a full fledged planned one.I am not a gym freek , but love doing exercises by running marathons, walkathons, swimming, hikings. 
    Not to ignore my culinary skills , I am not that great at it(multi cuisine types) but i prepare awesome Punjabi food (my brother says so :)).But i always keep trying my hands on lot of recipes.

    About her Family

    Father: Retired from 6 Jat regt , The Indian Army. 
    Mother: beautifully crafted us when father was away and groomed us to be a good human being. 
    Brother: Owner of Webeasts.com and running the show single handedly from Delhi.


    Schooling from The Army School, Ambala Cantt and Graduated from MMEC,Mullana.


    Working as Program Manager, based out of Bangalore.Feel free to look at my linked-in profile.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army School, Ambala Cantt

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharishi Markendeshwar Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a like minded person who is full of life and believes to enjoy life with the future partner in all ups and downs.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 05, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles