1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYS7391 - Share her profile
    ZWYS7391
    • ZWYS7391

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZWYS7391 Last Online today
    • 48, 5' 0"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Originally my origin are from Almora/Nanital -Uttrakhand. I live in Mumbai since birth, I am 5 feet tall and fair and good looking, polite, hardworking, understandable and caring person. My fitness obsession helps me in keeping myself fit and fine. I am service going women, working as a Admin Manager in a reputed company in Mumbai. I am patient, polite, obedient loveable n caring person and has a good communication skills.  
    I am bless with two beautiful kids, quite understandable, caring and self independent, staying with me. Elder daughter studying in college and Younger son studying in school. 
    Father retired from Airlines job, Mother - housewife. Having two brothers and one sister,  well settled in their married life.  
    I am looking out for a partner who really cares about a people. I am looking out for single deep and meaningful relationship. I appreciate a person who has a good sense of humor, good looking, fit in health, good understanding, caring and serious in having long term relationship. Firstly and lastly, I need a responsible father for my kids who can stand with them for life long. 
    I like to read motivational and innovative books, like to listen meaningful songs, like to sing, like outing, sports and like knitting decorative craft making etc.. 
    Note: Request: serious in carrying a relationship for life long may contact. All the Best and Thanks.

    About her Family

    Parents: Father is retired from Airlines job and Mother housewife. Both are living Senior Citizenship life. Both can adjust with any of the situation and circumstances and are easy going with any of the situation.  
    I have Two beautiful kids Elder daughter in college and Younger son in school, we are staying with my mom and dad. I have two brothers and one sister staying separately with their families and they are happily settled in their life.  
    

    Education

    B com
    

    Occupation

    I work as a Admin Floor Manager in a reputed company. Having good communication skills. Having 21 years of service in Mumbai. Handling important assignment related to my profile. I am being appreciable as a good employee of the company and sincere in work. Having a good team work personality. Much qualified in my profile, as per the experience in my services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Indian Airlines school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Kalinga University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Reputed Group of company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Family Based in Mumbai

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Motivational Book- secret, Books on receipy of food n health, meaningful of life, romantic n feeling song, shayari n poem book etc... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Like to watch comedy show, serial from star plus, cooking n dancing show, singing show etc... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I like South Indian, North Indian, Chinese food, Maharashtrain food & Italian food. I can cook both veg n non veg food. like to cook different receipy of different religion too. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nanital, darjeling, ooty, Manali etc all Hill station in India. and Singapore, Dubai, Bangkok, Italy, Australia etc... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking out for a partner of same personality which can add joy to both of our life forever. He must be able to adjust in any of the situation and will find me the same. He should have good communication skills, fit in health, good understanding, loveable, romantic, trustworthy, caring and serious in having long term relationship. Most important he should be a good father for my kids who can stand with them for life long. He should be well settle in his life and career. I think first date it is easiest just to grab a cup of coffee or lunch and see if there is continued interest from both the partner. I think attraction is important but alone attraction is not enough. I appreciate a man who is really serious about a good relationship for life long, must contact me and can communicate in a humble and respectful manner. Note: Anyone accepting my profile please be serious and approach in respectful manner will also get the same respect. All the best.

    • Age

      45 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Mauritius, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Others

    • State/City

      Delhi, Goa, Maharashtra,Bangalore, Dehradun, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      CKP, Rajput- All, Rajput Kumaoni, Scheduled Caste, Soni, Sood, Rajput, Sikh: Others, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Manglorean

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Himachali, Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, M.Com, BBA, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 29, 1968

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles