1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWW1961 - Share her profile
    • ZWWW1961

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWW1961 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Shimla
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Where should I start from...Im a girl from Shimla who loves mountains , travelling, animals and is a very down to earth person. 
    I like to stay away from manipulative people and the ones who keep showing off coz I myself never do such things.I am witty and I have a very good sense of humour (thats what all my friends say).I like people who are honest and witty like me. 
    I think I have seen many ups and downs in life which has made me a quite mature person.I love my family and expect that the person who comes into my life has the same respect and love for them. I dont like people who are insensitive towards animals, I think that if a person is not kind enough towards animals then he cant be a good person at heart.So  thats a little sneak peak into who I am.

    About her Family

    I belong to a moderate family,my father has retired from public sector,mother is working with public sector,one younger brother is studying.


    I did my schooling from Sacred Heart Tara Hall Shimla, Then High School from St. Bedes College Shimla, Graduation in English Honours from St. Bedes Shimla and MBA in HR & Marketing from Rayat Bahra University Shimla.


    I worked as Front Office Assistant in the Oberoi Group.Then after that I worked at IGI Delhi as the Brand Promoter for Pepsico. I have just completed my apprenticeship training in HR from HPPCL Shimla and Im currently preparing for competitive exams.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sacred Heart Tara Hall

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Bedes college

    • PG College

      Rayat Bahra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : The Monk Who sold his Ferrari Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and a half men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Troy, Pursuit of Happiness,Shawshank Redemption Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Im looking for someone who is honest and not pretentious.He should be presentable looks wise and should have good family values.I dont like people who keep boasting about their money or looks because I myself am a very down to earth person and I feel uncomfortable with such people.I want a guy who is loving and caring and should not be short tempered.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 04, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles