1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVV4476 - Share her profile
    SVV4476
    • SVV4476

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    SVV4476 Last Online today
    • 51, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, MCH & GP from University of Dublin, TRINITY COLLEGE, DUBLIN, IRELAND, B.Sc, B.Sc. (Hons.) in NURSING
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Me 
    A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN, I belong to a moderately liberal & progressive Punjabi family. I believe in 'simple thinking & high living'; I believe that simplicity lasts; and being a very sensitive & caring person, I believe in total honesty with any alliance that I may click with! In my entire family (immediate and extended), I'm the only one baptized to be a CHRISTIAN - am spiritual, rather than religious. I possess very strong faith in MY LORD, which continues to grow with each passing moment! I wish for a CHRISTIAN ALLIANCE only! The reason for my delayed marriage is my craze & dedication towards my work & attaining higher qualifications & technical experience; also, I never did view this sacred INSTITUTION seriously till now (dunno why)!

    About her Family

    About My Family 
    I'm blessed with a Dad, who is above 93+ yrs old (retired) - he was  my source of constant motivation, inspiration & strength, as he was the only member in my family who was reconciled with my being a CHRISTIAN; though not any more!  Beside him, I have 2 elder sisters, very well-settled in posh colonies of New Delhi; they're much older to me - their children are also grown up & married. Since having taken to CHRISTIANITY, my family (immediate and extended), have all cut off their ties with me & don't share any bond with me; though no one interferes with my personal decisions! So here I am, with my sole partner, my LORD!!

    Education

    About my Education  
    I've done a Fellowship Study entitled  :  Masters in Community Health & General Practice (MCH & GP) from University of Dublin, Trinity College, DUBLIN, IRELAND, in 1997-1999. It was in joint collaboration with the Govts. of Ireland & India. Earlier, I did my B.Sc. (Hons.) in Nursing, followed by Masters in Nursing, both from Delhi University, INDIA.
    

    Occupation

    About my Work  
    I started my technical work in MOOLCHAND MEDCITY HOSPITAL,in the capacity of a PRINCIPAL in their Nursing College.Thereafter, I bagged the FELLOWSHIP STUDY, as stated above. On successful completion of this Course, I freelanced with various HEALTH and EDUCATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS. In the month of January, 2000, I went to work in PAH Hospital (NHS TRUST), Essex,U.K. Later, on my return home from UK, I joined in the capacity of Head - Academics with MAX HealthStaff  Int. Ltd. Since leaving this job w.e.f.October '07,I practiced for a few years as an independent GP in the field of my Research Specialization;my focus of work being in the field of RCH(REPRODUCTIVE & CHILD HEALTH);besides being on the Panel of Experts/Resource Person in various fields viz.Health,Educational & NGOs:the MODUS OPERANDI of my work has been:"GUIDANCE & COUNSELING" But as of late,I've started focusing more on trying to settle on my PERSONAL FRONT. PLZ note that i'm a free member.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      HOLY CHILD AUXILIUM SCHOOL, R.K.PURAM

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc. (Hons.) in NURSING

    • Other PG Degree

      MCH & GP from University of Dublin, TRINITY COLLEGE, DUBLIN, IRELAND

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Self Employed

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - INDIAN, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Watching television, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Suspense; Thrillers; Comedy; NEWS Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Can cook basic food (EDIBLE) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dublin; other EU Countries; Switzerland; Paris..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    About my Desired Partner As a very simple person,I’m seriously looking 'only for marriage'; being a firm believer in the SANCTITY OF THIS INSTITUTION. I'm sure the prospects interested in my PROFILE are as serious about this, as I am! I'm on the lookout for a CHRISTIAN ALLIANCE only,as stated earlier.The partner I'm looking for can be:"NEVER MARRIED/ WIDOWED" -preferably in this chronology:but one thing that I would like is to adopt one child (as I’ve turned menopausal).... well, this is something we both can decide later on...After marriage, my focal interest would be on my family .Also, I'd prefer to join hands with my soulmate in his work (well, this again is just a thot we can mull over). Having been deprived of love most of my life... I'm luking 4 a partner with whom I get 2 spend loads of quality time together. I’m really luking out for a very loving & wonderful, never-ending "START" to a BLISSFULLY HAPPY MARITAL LIFE with my IDEAL SOULMATE!

    • Age

      45 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Algeria, Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Bermuda, Brazil, China, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Others

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Assamese, Mizo, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Others, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, , Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, , Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, , , Sales Professional, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), , Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Feb, 2017