1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVW8727 - Share her profile
    • ZVVW8727

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVW8727 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Jhunjhunun
    • Doctor
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I'm a simple God-fearing girl who wants to serve my Lord with all the talents He has given me.  
    I love children& its my desire to adopt a child and raise her with my own children. I'm an animal-lover& just can't live without pets. 
    I believe in equally respecting parents from both families& caring for them in their old age. It's our duty and privilege to love& care for our ageing parents, whether we are men or women, even after marriage. Yes this may sound radical, and that's just another word to describe me. 
    I'm a public health specialist& want to stay in India. But if I'll have to settle abroad, even then I will continue serving as a public health professional or as an evangelist. Yes, I'm an ardent evangelist& compassionate counsellor, at my core. 
    I think that marriage is not a relationship of dominion and suppression but of love& equality, of understanding& support, of running together with a common vision, with a shared purpose. And my primary 'love language' (as Gary Chapman says), is spending quality time together in any form: long walks, drives, a meal together

    About her Family

    I'm the only believer from a Punjabi-Brahmin family. My father is a doctor& has his clinic. My mother is a housewife. I've two younger brothers: one is a Researcher in Non-linear Optics at Maxborne Institute, Germany& the other is studying in a Homeopathy College in Delhi. I have a German Shepherd dog& a cat too. 
    We have had a painful childhood because though in the same house, my parents were separated. It's a strange relation I don't expect you to understand, because it took us many years ourselves, to realise that they both love each other but have chosen to stay apart. Sure, this was just 1 reason, why I opened up to the idea of marriage "so late". 
    The 2nd reason why I chose to appear "so late" is the fact that it took me this much time to convince my father that I would Only marry a believer. (Being a born-again comes with its own set of persecutions but after we pass through the trials, the Lord Himself stands as our portion& reward)


    I finished my schooling from Mount Carmel School, Anand Niketan (New Delhi) in the year 2000. (It inculcated fearless radicalism, courageous reasoning and ethical philosophy within me.) 
    Thereafter I joined Subharti Medical College (Meerut) and was awarded MBBS in the year 2006. (This was the place I discovered myself as a trustworthy friend and a non-judgmental counsellor to many a friends, I made here) 
    I completed my Internship in Dr RML Hospital (New Delhi) in 2007 (and here I realised that howsoever philosophical I may be, I can't handle deaths) and so though good at academics& clinical skills I chose to step out of hospitals to serve in a Church based developmental project for 3.5 years, in a slum in New Delhi. (My passion for Lord's Ministry was kindled right here) 
    Later I joined S.N. Medical College (Agra)& obtained my Post-graduation (M.D. Community Medicine) in 2015 (Petting animals& Writing short stories flourished as my relaxation therapy, here)


    I am a Public health professional working in a leading International organisation dedicated to improve maternal and neonatal health by improving the Quality of Peri-partum care in the Public institutes. I train the Labour-room staff and assess the Labour-rooms in Quality Standards, in various districts of Rajasthan. We work in strong coalition with the Government at various levels as their technical supporters. I love this job because I love teaching& training; and even more importantly, because saving a mother from dying during childbirth is the utmost one can pay back to mankind as she alone is the greatest anchor to her children.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount Carmel School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Subharti Medical College, Meerut

    • PG College

      S.N. Medical College, Agra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Punjab, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Pentecostal , Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Holy Bible, Benny Hinn, Joyce Meyer And Norman Vincent Peale Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Oprah, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hain, The Kapil Sharma Show, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Silver Spoons Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himachal Pradesh, Bangalore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must be a man passionate for Christ Jesus, willing to let go of his 'self' so that the richness of Christ be manifested in him. A man who would pray with me every night before going to bed and wake up with a new song of praise and worship every morning. A man who would dig deep into the richness of The Word of God and be ardent to follow Christ whole-heartedly. He would firmly pick me up when I stumble, and gently correct me when I err. In the battlefield of life, when I would struggle he would prayerfully shield me and patiently help me to stand up again as a warrior. A man who would be an oasis in the desert called "Life" filled with the Love of Christ and flowing with the grace of the Holy Spirit. All, I want is, a Marriage centred around Christ, that we may together admire the beauty of our Lord, to ultimately reflect His glory in our perishing beings.

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Brethren, CSI, Evangelical, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Sindhi, Urdu, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, English, Tulu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Phil, Ph. D, Other, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, MVSc., ML/LLM, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Defence, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Healthcare Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), NGO/Social Services, Doctor, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian, Non Veg, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2016