1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STZ9889 - Share her profile
    STZ9889
    • STZ9889

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    STZ9889 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 1"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi   
    I am a very simple and God fearing girl, belonging to a middle class family in Ranchi therefore I\'ve those middle class values attached to me, \"can\'t help it\" it\'s genetic:) .I have been living in Delhi for a very long time now(a decade is long enough i guess) .am an English literature graduate from Delhi university ....working with a staffing company as an asst. manager HR.... 
    Marriage for me is a life long commitment pretty positive as a person I am, always looking at the brighter side of life ..happy go lucky girl ....wanna enjoy every bit of life with someone special , I love travelling and reading, give me a nice romantic thriller to read and I\'ll forget the world exists around(no mills& boon though),....am a little religious minded (a regular church goer)who believes in the divine power above and that\'s what I fear the most in life ,I can be pretty emotional at times but definitely know the balancing act in life ...looking for someone who\'s simple at heart not much of a fussy person , someone who values relationships more than anything else ,who knows to respect ppl around....someone who can be a great companion in the journey called life ...looking forward to meeting that special someone!!!!  
     
    Thank you for stopping by and please do share your contact no. if you think we should know about each other a little bit more.

    About her Family

    well i have a huge family ,mom dad 2 brothers and 4 sisters.though we all live in different cities, we are very close to each other.we've been brought up with a very strong christian values.......

    Education

    did my graduation from delhi university.And am persuing my MBA from SMU.
    

    Occupation

    I am right now working with a staffing company as a manager HR  
    in delhi...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Ranchi, Baptised? - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals
    Desired Partner

    someone who is very uncomplicated,can support me in every aspect of life,who is god fearing and respects evry individual......

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian, Jewish

    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Jul, 2016