1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    Ritugarg_2005 - Share her profile
    Ritugarg_2005
    • Ritugarg_2005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    Ritugarg_2005 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Faridabad
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi & thanks for visiting my profile :) 
     
    Im wud like to describe myself as very loving, caring, jovial, understanding, straight forward & adjustable in nature. My interests include travelling, shopping, poem writing, net surfing, etc.  
     
    My family includes my dad (retired) , mom (housewife) , brother & bhabhi (working). Presently im working in telecom industry & would like to pursue job even after marriage depending upon the consent of my would be family. 
     
    Well, im looking for someone who is well educated, loving, caring, understanding & who can support & guide me in all aspects of life.Respect, loyalty, transparency in relationship is what i prefer the most. Im looking for a Best frnd in my better half. 
     
    Rest we can discuss :) 
     
    We can get to know each other more later... In case u wish to... Leave a message n lets talk :) all the best :)

    About her Family

    My father is retired airforce officer and my mother is a housewife. 
    I have one brother only who is working in a pvt frm in Delhi,and is married.My Bhabhi is working as a financial consultant n a small cute nephew.

    Education

    My schooling is entirely of KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA in first div.My B.Sc.B.Ed. was completed From RIE BHOPAL,(NCERT) in First div.I have done M.Sc.(Chemistry) From Delhi University and DHRM from IMT,Gzbd.
    

    Occupation

    Its been almost 10 years journey of my career. I started off as a teacher in a school for 2 years, but then wanted to do something innovative , hence joined MNC then and since then continuing my job in sales.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      K.V

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Regional College of Education, bhopal

    • PG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Garg

    • Gothra

      garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bansal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    As the saying goes, SOMEWHERE SOMEONE IS MADE FOR YOU .. Well as my thinking goes...all I want the guy to be understanding, who provides me space ( that comes when you trust) and stands by me in every situation of life... who let me be myself and doesnt changes me , respect my feelings and emotions ... And I owe him every bit of what I want in return... Someone who is well educated, loving, caring, understanding & who would support me thru all thick n thin in life ... :) Respect, loyalty n transparency in a relationship is what I prefer. Iam looking for a best friend, to be honest ... :) a life partner who will be my partner in crime ;) well a person who is fun loving and at times (kabhi kabhi he sahi) would enjoy to do weirdest things along with me... above all should trust me which has to be both ways ofcourse... ☺ n we should compliment each other in every aspect 👍

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles