1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSX0380 - Share her profile
    • SSX0380

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SSX0380 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • BBA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is for my younger sister.She is a simple and spiritual person with a cheerful demeanor. She is a perfect  mix of modern and traditional values. Has fine taste in everything. She was unfortunately cheated in her first marriage and now looking to start life afresh. 
    She likes to stay fit and looks 10 years younger than her age.  
    She believes in honesty and transparency in relationships and likes to stay away from manipulative people.  
    My sister is a warm hearted and sensible girl who takes care of everyone and everything around and is capable of loving like no one can. She is guided by strong ethics and moral values and never compromise on them but never disrespects others views n way of living. She always think from other\'s perspective too to understand the situation and handles most of the situations with patience and understanding hence she is easy going and very humble  . 
    Those who know her consider her a well balanced person. My sister is very compassionate and loving woman and always helps everyone. She loves traveling, adventure sports, music, dancing, singing, n have varied interests.  
    I am looking for a sensible, down to earth, compassionate and happy person to spent the rest of my life. I hope to find an amazing person with whom i share aspirations, goals, value system and the love to live life fully.One must be genuine and truthful in every situation.

    About her Family

    Father passed away . Mother is a homemaker. She has2 elder brothers n both are married. Eldest one is running his business and well settled in south calcutta and I work in gurgaon as an analyst and live in delhi. 
    We belong to good cultured agarwal business family and all our relatives are well known and respectful in the community n well settled in their business and professions.  


    Done BBA in finance.


    Royal Bank of Scotland

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Johns Calcutta ,DAVPS,Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Stanley Gardener , Dan Brown And other Mystery WritersThe Alchemist,health and fashion magazines,Mills and Sidney Sheldon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends ,Full house,travel related programmes,times now,ghost busters,Reality shows. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Meet Joe Black,Notebook,andaaz apna apna,dil chahta hai,A walk to remember,Inception,51st dates,The pursuit of happiness,Guzaarish,Hangover,The proposal, A Few Good Men, Forest Gump, Jerry Maguire, Devil wears Prada, You Have Got The Mail .... And The List Goes On N On Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : North Indian,Baked food,Just love trying new receipes.... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for someone who is bought up with strong family values from respected family and can keep her happy. In her words- Marriage is a life long commitment and i believe in being loyal and transparent to the partner and i feel if one is open to hearing out each other and sit and talk most of the differences can be resolved. How we treat others is what we are. I love life and stay away from drama. I have logical bent of mind and am guided by strong moral values. Marriage is not just about "you" or "me" its about 'us". It is important to be respectful even in differences coz that is the real class which comes with good upbringing . I am looking for a sensible, humble, compassionate and happy person to spent the rest of my life. I want a loving relationship. I am looking for a mental and emotional connection where we can lead a happy life appreciating each other, growing together, giggling and laughing together, loving each other through vario

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc, B.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, BHM, BBA, B.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Interior Designer, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles