1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZV9446 - Share her profile
    • SZV9446

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZV9446 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a very simple and straight forward person. My friends and family describe me as caring, trustworthy, adjustable and a jolly nature person. I love spending time with my family and friends. My hobbies include Movies, Music, Reading and Traveling. Currently, working as Lead Business Analyst in an US MNC Gurgaon (US Healthcare IT). I have been to US twice on official visits. I have done B.Tech Computers from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi - was a Gold Medalist in college and throughout topper during my studies.  
    Looking for a life partner who is honest, intelligent, loving, caring, understanding, has a good sense of humor and belong to an educated family in Delhi/NCR region.

    About her Family

    We belong to a closely-knit, reputed and nuclear business family based out of New Delhi. 
    Fathers Name 			:        Late. Mr. Ved Parkash Aggarwal 
    Highest Qualification		:		Commerce Graduate     
    Occupation				:		Business – Marbles and Building Materials 
    Mothers Name			:			Mrs. Anuradha Aggarwal 
    Highest Qualification		:			M.Com, B.Ed, Fashion Designing  
    Occupation				:			Family Business – Marble, Granite and Tiles - Building Construction 
    I have 2 younger brothers. 
    Brother:1 Handles family business with mother for Marble and building construction.  
    Brother:2 Pursuing B.Tech Computers from Delhi University. Scored 95% marks in 12th Std.


    I did my Graduation with B.Tech Computers from Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.  
    Gold Medallist in College and branch topper  
    I did my schooling in Science with V.V.D.A.V Public School, Vikas Puri, New Delhi. 
    Always among the toppers and active in both curricular and extra-curricular activities


    Working as Lead Business Analyst in US MNC, Gurgaon earning 15.5LPA 
    Been to U.S.A twice on L1 Visa on official Visits.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      V.V.D.A.V Public School, Vikas Puri, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Aggarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series By J.K Rowling Books by Paulo Coelho and Chetan Bhagat. Twilight Series by Stephne Meyers. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Everybody Loves Raymond, Two and half men and others Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Like to watch entertaining, happy & fun movies - like comedy, action, suspense and romantic comedies. I believe movies should be 2-3 hours spent in full happy go lucky way - so that person should come out relaxed and full energized - leaving all the stress of his/her life behind. If it has some good message also - than its nothing but awesome time spent for me :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : I love cooking for my family and friends especially when I am in a good mood. I mainly cook our normal north indian food - roti dal and sabzi. But I also like to cook some good and healthy options like I love cooking pasta salad, grilled brown bread sandwiches and I make awesome Tea :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A loving, caring, honest, understanding, responsible partner with a pleasant nature, belonging to an educated family & possessing strong family values. Intellectual and good sense of humor is something I am looking for in my life partner.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Dwarka , Faridabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles