1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRR4601 - Share her profile
    TRR4601
    • TRR4601

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    TRR4601 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     OM SAI RAM, 
    She is smart, fair, slim, sharp featured, well educated, Widely traveled, well learned & intelligent. She is very aspirational about life, religious & a devotee of SAI BABA. She completed her B.Tech in 2008 from Delhi and completed MBA(DL) from Symbiosis,Pune. She worked in managerial positions with leading telecom MNCs & currently an entrepreneur in own mobile venture along with her elder sibling. 
     
    She is a happy go lucky girl, understands family responsibility , 
    an epitome of hardwork , very high on family values, carries extreme respect for elders. In short \"BEAUTY with BRAINS\" Traditional INDIAN girl perfectly blended with rising INDIAN aspirations\" 
     
    She is a wonderful blessing and a treasure for us; with her warmth and care she will also be a daughter to any family she will be a part of!

    About her Family

    By the Grace of GOD , We are a well settled ,reputed, status ,closely knit small family of 4 members staying in our own 200Sq Yard 3 Storey Kothi in posh locality of Delhi for over three decades. Father is an alumnus of Sri Ram college of commerce;He worked with a top psu bank for 33 years and took early retirement as AGM to start  own financial consultany firm and do independent consultations for big firms .Also associated with the biggest credit rating firm as consultant. He is also actively involved in social work active contributing member of SAI Sewa Samiti, treasurer of RWA & Temple.  
    Mother is a senior Teacher in KV. A very religious, kind-hearted and pious lady. She manages home as great as her workplace. 
    Brother is a first generation entrepreneur with his startup doing annual revenues of over 2mn$. Prior to that, he has worked with top telecom mncs at director positions and is very widely travelled.

    Education

    Specialised in Business development and Marketing, Startup mentoring.
    

    Occupation

    Have worked in Managerial position with leading Mobile MNCs, after taking industry experience, started own venture 3.5 years back named as F5mobi/Finesse which is into mobile app development & distribution with her elder sibling. Her Annual Fixed Salary is 12Lacs + Profit Share Benefits + Equity. 
    She is also a consultant : advisor to leading internet companies in INDIA & Abroad. 
     
    She would prefer continuing her profession as an entrepreneur / independent consultant  post marriage as well & prefer to operate from her own office (Mon-Friday), though timing may be little flexible as per situation demands.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      KV

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MAIT,GGSIPU

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      F5mobi.in/ Finesse Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      aggarwal

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Mexican
    I Cook : All north Indian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ladakh, Kashmir, Barcelona, Greece Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for Small sized, Nuclear , educated ,teetotaller & equal status family of repute based in Delhi-NCR. Prefer Boy to be B-Tech+MBA or CA in good job or well established business ; must possess good communication skills with pleasing personality. Should be someone who cares for partner's aspiration in life, gives her own space & freedom to live at desired pace. Since our daughter is our biggest asset in life, we would give her in hands to the family who can treat her like their daughter.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles