1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TUS7900 - Share her profile
    • TUS7900

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TUS7900 Last Online 03-Oct-16
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am from Mumbai, have been brought up in a well cultured atmosphere with good family values. I am caring, have high respect for elders and have a positive attitude towards life. I am ambitious, have good features and very fair complexion. I believe in living life to the fullest. I am softspoken, funloving, understanding with a very friendly nature. 
    My Hobbies are Shopping, Listening to Music, Movies, Going for long drives, playing squash and gymming. 
    Have done : 
    1.BMM (Bachelors in Mass Media) (Mumbai University) 
    2.Diploma in Event Management from NIEM (National Institute of Event Management). 
    Currently Working with Lowe Lintas Advertising Agency as online media planner.

    About her Family

    Father : ANIL J AGARWAL. 
    B.Sc. (Hons.) Mumbai University 
    Presently managing affairs of family owned Agarwal Industrial Estate,  
    Franchisee of a reputed courier company 
    Mother : Late SUSHMA AGARWAL. 
    M.A. – Housewife 
    Brother : Younger Avtansh holds a 5 year Dual Degree in Chemical Engg from IIT Bombay 
    Paternal Uncles	: 
    Atul J Agarwal (C.A.), Managing Director of Mercator Lines Pvt. Ltd. 
    Kapil J Agarwal Self owned business  
    Maternal Uncles	: 
    Ashok Agarwal: Practicing Lawyer in Meerut 
    Sudhir Agarwal: Doctor in Meerut 
    Shailendra Agarwal: Journalist in Meerut


    I have done  
    1.	BMM (Bachelors in Mass Media) (Mumbai University) 
    2.	Diploma in Event Management from NIEM (National Institute of Event Management)


    Currently I am Working with Lowe Lintas Advertising Agency as online media planner.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a person who should be well educated, well settled, from a good family background. Should be co operative, funloving and understanding and having a friendly nature.

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 25, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles