1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZX1625 - Share her profile
    • ZTZX1625

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZX1625 Last Online today
    • 42, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Master in economics, B.Sc, B.ED
    • Meerut
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     •	A self aware, ambitious, simple person with fine taste and zest for life. Believe in the old motto of work hard and play harder. Am a nature lover and believe in living life to its fullest though at heart am still a very simple person. .Am Looking for serious committed person who values marriage as a life-long relationship. For Me marriage is all about being with a like minded person with whom smiles and laughter happen all the time. And Knowing in times of trouble he'll be there right next to me standing strong and tall like a rock. I feel life is incomplete without having someone to share it with. I'm communicative, respectful & kind looking for companionship called marriage for a life time... ready to be extended for the worthy in all possible ways. I'm spiritually inclined and mentally strong and believe in simple living with logical and sensible thinking... sometimes all a person need is hand to hold and a heart to understand..Passionate is a word that describe me best..I'm easy going.I'm not really particular about things,I prefer to take things as they come.I adore people who are true to themselves and others.It Would be great if he is a good professional,who is independent and responsible.I love spending time with my friends,enjoy good food and like to listen to alternative rock and world music.I'm also inclined towards yoga and meditation..Marriage is not about compromise only,its a long journey where nothing matters more than your own sense of balance and your choice of partner.. 
    Essentially, looking for a person I can hope to understand and develop a bond with. Some one I can see a reasonable potential of growing fond of, who is sufficiently educated, smart and friendly, has a balanced attitude. Living a graceful life is an art & therefore a cheerful person who believes in the concept of companionship & love living life to the fullest. 
    Compatibility is important at all levels, believe that mutual respect and understanding are essential for any successful relationship..I 
    don't believe in pompous weddings, so I would prefer 
    someone who has the same liking and would opt for a simple registered court 
    marriage or a temple marriage. My ideal partner would be self-reliant, 
    professionally qualified, confident and pleasant natured, someone not bothered 
    by frivolous formalities but at the same time respect values and virtues. 
    Academic qualifications: 
    Masters in Economics. 
    Bachelors in Bio science. 
    Schooling from best convent schools. 
    .MBA-HR Punjab technical university. 
    Presented various Research papers in National Journals and Active member of various seminar groups and faculty development programs& workshops.  
    Having 12 years rich job experience of education sector, will be joining doctorate research programme very soon. 
    Currently working as Associate Professor at reputed management college, teaching MBA students (HR AND SOFTSKILLS),

    About her Family

    I come from educated modern family..where all extended family consist of professionals as doctors , engineers,lawters settled india and abroad..we put premium on education and moral values and family ethics..




    Am currently working at a reputed management college as Assistant professor..Teaching MBA students.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.johns sen secondary school..CBSE BOARD

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      R.G degree college,meerut

    • PG College

      Institute of Productivity and Management Meerut

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Master in economics

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : chetan bhagat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : comedy n romantic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : south indian and north indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Am looking an educated family oriented loving n caring life partner.. someone who is well settled in his profession..someone who is willing to join hands in the life journey and hold my hand n listen my heart.. some one sensitive and emotional and above all a kind n good human being..

    • Age

      42 to 49 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kummari, Maheshwari, Marwari, Mathur, Rajput- All, Sindhi, Thakur, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      MeerutCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 25, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles