1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZU7811 - Share her profile
    • ZUZU7811

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZU7811 Last Online 19-Jan-17
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have tried the most to keep it precise and clear about myself here. However, there always remain space to scout. Firstly, I want you to know that I am seeking my life partner who is either interested or already settled in USA/Canada, mainly from physics, Computer Sc. or Engineering background working in technical/research field and our tuning should be thre with each other on every ground. His horoscope must match with mine as required by my family. 
    About me: I am basically a friendly, fun loving, free-spirited and God loving person. I enjoy long walks and great conversations. I love to explore different places, cultures and cuisines. I am compassionate and respectful for nature, dreams as well as for people around. I possess qualities that include, self-dependency, self-control, honesty, physical prowess, optimism, perseverance towards the goal no matter how messed up a situation can be. I like to keep up chastity, spontaneity, and brevity in speech with wit sense of humor, semi-pragmatic thinking and gentle temperament. I am a space enthusiast, although I am just a beginner in this area, but want to explore and excel to the extent I can. I am a sportive person, loves to play basketball, cycling and am totally fitness freak. I desire my partner to be in sports, physically and mentally fit as well. 
    I have a natural liking for music and different forms of arts and creativity. 
    Work and family both are important to me and it is my endeavor to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional lives. Marriage for me is a bond of life-long friendship, commitment, mutual love, healthy living, trust, honesty, mutual understanding and mutual respect with no place for betrayal, ego and indifference. I really seek the same attributes and thoughts in my life partner. 
    PS: If you appreciate my thoughts and think we could have good tuning with each other for life, then feel free to contact me with your biodata on my mail address (mentioned in contact details). And wish you all the best for your search :) 
    Thanks for your time and consideration.. 

    About her Family

    I have a family of four. My father is working in insurance sector as a well-known Health Consultant in Max Bupa. My mother is a home-maker. I have a younger brother who is B.Tech. Graduate from H.P. University, Shimla. He is currently, working as a Corporate Recruiter in Pyramid - a US based Staffing Company, located in Noida.


    My foundation years of education were carried out  in a reputed ICSE affiliated Convent School in Ghaziabad. Later, I was admitted to another school in Nainital, Uttrakhand where I did my high school. Then, I pursued my intermediate with science (PCM) stream in Ghaziabad, U.P. 
    After that, I pursued B.Sc. in Physics from Meerut University. 
    Later, I studied M.Sc. in Physics from University of Madras, Chennai. Currently, waiting for my degree, hopefully will able to receive it before Dec, 2016. 
    I worked on my M.Sc. project in the area of Low-speed aerodynamics of aircraft wings at Dept. Of Applied Mechanics in IIT Madras, Chennai.


    Earlier, i had worked as a content writer for a private web development company based in Vaishali, Ghaziabad. 
    I am currently working as a Research Analyst- Commissioning Editor for International Journals of Applied Mechanics and Mechanical Engineering in a private firm located in Noida, Delhi NCR. 
    Although, I am not much interested to lead monotonous office life but the only reason for i want to work is that, I want to excel in Aerospace research field coz' this only makes me feel more dynamic and happy. My life partner with same career interest or at least an equal appreciation for my career choice will be fulfilling...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Department of Physics

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Meerut University (College in Ghaziabad)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Others, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Swami Vivekanad Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery Science, Man vs Wild, Sherlock Holmes, Dance shows, Comedy shows, Living Foodz, History, Epic Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Mr. Nobody, Man who knew infinity, Gravity, A Beautiful Mind, Interstellar, October Sky, Lucy, K3G, Swades, Home Alone, Shawshank Redemption, Tum Bin and many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Vegetarian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Somewhere near Stars..My only favorite Destination..r u up for it..!! :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want you to know that I am seeking my life partner who is either interested or already settled in USA/Canada, mainly from physics or engineering background, working in technical/research field, who is an entertainer and perseverant, who knows to handle important life matters or who at least think sensibly, who read well and like to pen down his thoughts, who speaks his mind and heart out, who love walking and flying more, who has great decision making power, management skills, self control and sense of responsibility, who is ambitious, mature, well-travelled, liberal, chivalrous, imaginative, creative, good character, fitness freak, sportsperson, adventurous, loyal, spontaneous, down to earth, crisp, sharp-minded, cool-natured, humorous, well-presented and righteous mind. His horoscope must match with mine as required by my family.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States, Germany, Israel, France, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Export/Import, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles