1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVY2349 - Share her profile
    • ZVVY2349

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • Diploma
    • Chandigarh
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 1 crore & above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello Everyone, 
     I am making this profile on behalf of my sister in law. We are modern, well settled, affluentional ,rich family. its a surprise as this is first time that bhabhi is making a profile . lols...about her I always fall short of words when describing her...To know her you have to meet her..youngest in the house but very sorted out. she is very hardworking ,dedicated in everything she does. she is very firm believer of meditation and desires a companion with good heart and morals. she is very cultured and knows exactly what to say ,when to say, where to say. she is witty, enthusiastic and owns a personality but at the same time she respects others feeling and doesn't impose her thinking or beliefs upon others. she is a very good listener but at the same time has lot to tell too..I can go on and on about her as I just love her but will edit some other day.  
    she is very loving, caring, down to earth person. she has completed her diploma in fashion styling form pearl institute of fashion designing. she was working as a senior fashion stylist in jabong. she is very spiritual person but at the same time holds very liberal views. we are bharamakumaris family who believes in simple living high thinking. we are business family having our manufacturing pants in kathua,jk and alwar, rajasthan. she loves meditation, travelling , reading , music . she is very fun loving and love enjoying with family and friends. I don't know who that guy would be but I am sure he would be one hell of a lucky man.

    About her Family

    we are family of seven. My father in law is renowned Business man and my husband is only son. He is handling our family business with him. My mother in law is home maker. She is the sweetest person on earth. My other sister in law is oldest in three siblings and is single as she chose the spiritual path . I am a legal advisor at panels of legal associations. and last our dog Laddu..He doesn"t do anything except drooling ,licking, sleeping and eating but we all love him very much. lols


    has done Diplome in Fashion styling from Pearl Institute of Fashion Designing, Delhi.


    She was working as a Sr Fashion Stylist at Jabong for last two years. but she has now taken some time off at instance of our father for matrimonial purposes.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xavier School Chandigarh

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Africa,America,Australia, Asia, Antarctica...love travelling Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Grenada

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 29, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age


    Similar Profiles