1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX5805 - Share her profile
    • ZVYX5805

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYX5805 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I\'m an MBA grad(NMIMS) currently working in mumbai. Ours is an upper middle class family basically from Delhi. Dad is chief manager with a public sector bank, mom is a loving housewife and my younger brother is studying engineering in jaipur. 
    People tell me I have a beautiful smile, lovely hair and that I am a sweet person with a kind and loving heart. I consider myself a simple, caring, honest, free spirited girl who is somewhat of an idealist looking at the world through rose colored glasses... 
    i absolutely love listening to music-sufi transports me altogether; i love dancing too- im constantly singing and/or dancing in my head...and i am a dilettante guitar player! 
    I love to de-stress by working out in the gym... 
    I love reading poetry and philosophy- paulo coelho, rumi, gabriel garcia marquez are my favourites... 
    Coffee, cheesecake, hazelnut chocolate anything are my comfort foods...

    About her Family

    Hometown: Delhi. Most of my paternal relatives are in Delhi whereas Maternal are in Lucknow/U.P. 
    Father - Chief Manager, Public Sector Bank. 
    Mother- Housewife 
    Younger Brother - Has done Engineering from UDML College, Jaipur


    I\'ve lived in various parts of India thanks to dad\'s transfers. Schooling majorly from Delhi (6th-10th) and then later part of my education from Mumbai. 
    I\'ve been a scholar throughout, was a Dean\'s list scholar in NMIMS.


    Worked with Infosys, Bangalore for almost two years before pursuing MBA. 
    Now working with JP Morgan Mumbai post MBA. 
    Though I am ambitious and value my job, family is extremely important to me too. 
    Some part of me wants to be a teacher (language/literature/arts related) in the long run

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      AVB Public School Patparganj Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      J.P. Morgan India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Love in the time of cholera, Essays in Love Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : most vegetarian stuff Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I\'m here looking for a friend-lover-partner in crime who is passionate, humble, loving and open minded. Someone who will love, understand and respect me and my family and help me become a better person each day. And I have the same to offer in the least...

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 06, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles