1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSW0263 - Share her profile
    • ZWSW0263

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSW0263 Last Online 16-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 0"
    • B.Sc, Pursuing Actuarial Science
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I have created this profile for my daughter, a graduate from Delhi University and pursing a promising career in financial services vertical. We are looking for a well educated boy with good personality and family background.  
    She is a passionate, sensible, mature and a very hard working girl with values imbibed from both modern and traditional worlds. She has a pleasant personality and come across as a very confident and ambitious girl. She has completed her Bachelor's degree in BSc. Mathematics from Miranda House and is currently pursuing her career in Actuarial Science, a degree that is globally recognized and considered at par with CA and CFA in terms of prestige and compensation. She has completed 8 exams out of a total of 14 and will be appearing for two more exams shortly. While the mid-long term career offers immense potential, the short term career prospects are very promising as well, since clearance of each subsequent actuarial exam will lead to a handsome increase in compensation. Currently she is employed with one of the leading life insurance providers in the industry. As her profession requires her to stay academically updated, so along with her strenuous work schedule, she also devotes time to clearing her exams. Despite her hectic work schedule, she ensures to spend quality time with family and friends. 
    In addition to excelling in her studies, She has actively indulged in various creative pursuits like writing (she had her articles printed in TOI while in school and participated in various writing competitions while in school and college), painting, event planning & organization (she was one of the member of the college committee that organized the college Annual Fest) and has hosted various school and college events. She strongly believes in personal fitness and therefore keeps indulging in different physical activities.

    About her Family

    Father: Graduate from Delhi University and is involved in the business of automobiles from last 20 years.  
    Mother: Graduate from Delhi University and is a homemaker.  
    Brother: B.Tech from Bharati Vidyapeeth (IP University), Master in Management ESCP EUROPE (Paris, Madrid). Currently employed as COO / Head of E-commerce at Moema Espresso, Berlin, Germany.


    She has completed her Bachelor's degree in BSc. Mathematics from Miranda House and is currently pursuing her career in Actuarial Science, a degree that is globally recognized. She has completed 8 exams out of a total of 14 and will be appearing for two more exams shortly


    Currently she is working with one of the leading insurance firms in India and the career prospects in the Actuarial domain are very bright and promising.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Miranda House

    • Other UG Degree

      Pursuing Actuarial Science

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 06, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles