1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSR4775 - Share her profile
    ZXSR4775
    • ZXSR4775

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXSR4775 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, Actuarial Science (in progress), B.E/B.Tech
    • Panipat
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. she is manglik. she has done her b.tech.(electronics), mba(finance), and now doing actuarial science. she is a very intelligent and sombre girl, very slim, fair complexioned. she is working in an mnc as consultant trainee in actuarial job. i am engineer from iit and doing my own business in panipat. her mother is a post graduate and is housewife. she has only one brother who is mba and working as merchandiser in an export house. 
     
    my elder brother is a chartered accountant. my sisters are also post graduate.  maternal uncles and maternal grandparents are well reputed industrialist family in ambala. 
     
    our preference is a well educated match from reputed family.

    About her Family

    •	Father	Satish Aggarwal – B.Tech from IIT. Doing my business in 	Panipat 
    •	Mother	Ranjana – Graduate in Home Science & B.Ed.  
    •	Brother – only one (elder)	Chirag – MBA and working as Merchant in an export 	house in Delhi-NCR 
    •	No Sister 
    •	Paternal Uncle (Tau Ji) - one	Chander Aggarwal – Practicing Chartered Accountant in 	Panipat. He has only one daughter who is a CA and is 	married to a CA working in an MNC in New Delhi. 
    •	Maternal Uncle (Mama Ji) - one	Sharat – An Engineer and an Industrialist in Ambala 	Cantt. His daughter is studying. 
    •	Paternal Grand Parents	Sh. J.C.Aggarwal was an IAS officer in Punjab cadre. 
    •	Maternal Grand Parents	Sh. B.D.Gupta – Renowned industrialist in Ambala 	Cantt. Joint family business (elder maternal grandfather 	Dr. Jai Dev Gupta) under the name Lakshmi Medicos, 	Advanced Micro Devices, Micro Filters, etc. Also running 	an engineering college in Mithapur &ndas

    Education

    She is an extraordinary intelligent girl. Very hard working and polite. She is working in a leading MNC company in Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    Actuarial Analyst with American MNC
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Actuarial Science (in progress)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      AIG (MNC)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      bindal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Panipat, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Prefferably engineering background with MBA, and serving MNC

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Panipat, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:08 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles