1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXST6618 - Share her profile
    • ZXST6618

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chandigarh
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is a combination of modern and traditional values. She is 5' 5.5", very beautiful and smart with sharp/attractive features and fair/gora complexion. She is confident, caring, considerate, god fearing, career oriented and soft spoken with pleasing personality. She knows swimming; dance, exercise and is fond of cooking. 
    She did her initial schooling from DAV Public School and Govt. Model Senior Secondary School (CBSE) Chandigarh, B Tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering), M Tech (Embedded Systems) from C-DAC, Mohali.  Having completed First Semester of PhD on campus, she has the option to pursue off campus PhD. She had been to Europe and visited Germany, Switzerland, France, Austria, Italy etc.

    About her Family

    Father Bharat Bhushan Goel MBA (Finance) M.Com is working as Chief Operating & Financial Officer with a BSE listed company having a Five Star Hotel in Chandigarh and mother Mrs. Rupa Goel, is a Science Graduate from HP University Shimla. She did her schooling from St. Thomas Shimla and is working in Punjab National Bank at Chandigarh. Her mother is MA, B Ed. and had retired as Head Mistress from a Govt. High School in Shimla.  
    She has 3 sisters. Eldest married locally with a MA, M Ed, UGC Net qualified boy and she is now doing her CS Final and is in Govt. Job in Panchkula. She has 2 sons; elder 10 years and younger 4 years. Elder sister Bhanu Goel is a Chartered Accountant married with a Chartered Accountant boy from Delhi; both very well placed in Delhi. She has a 4 years old son. Other elder sister Dr. Charu Goel, is married with an IAS Officer.  
    Father's/Mother's brother/sister highly educated and well placed.  Extended family details available on demand.


    BTech (ECE), MTech (Embedded Systems). Pursuing off campus PhD after completing On Campus Semester.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kurukshetra, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    IAS/IPS/ICS/IFS/Judicial Officer

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Banik- All, Gupta, Khatri- All, Marwari- All

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles